Northants Golf


Stroke Play 2013

NGU AM-AM 2013 Wednesday 18th October 2017
NGU AM-AM 2013 OOM Wednesday 18th October 2017
NGU Champion of Champions 2013 Friday 6th October 2017
IZZARD Individual Trophy 2013 Thursday 5th October 2017
IZZARD Club Team Trophy 2013 Thursday 5th October 2017
NGU Open 2013 (OOM Event) Friday 29th September 2017
Seniors County Championship 2013 Monday 4th September 2017
Seniors Team Gross 4th Sept 2013 Monday 4th September 2017
Seniors Team Nett 4th Sept 2014 Monday 4th September 2017
Stableford Cup 2013 Thursday 24th August 2017
NGU Family Foursomes 2013 Friday 11th August 2017
Boys Championship 2013 Wednesday 9th August 2017
2013 NGU Junior Matchplay Tuesday 1st August 2017
Scratch Foursomes 2013 Thursday 13th July 2017
2013 NGU County Championship KO Friday 9th June 2017
County Championship 2013 Thursday 8th June 2017
Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Thursday 4th May 2017
2013 NGU Singles Knockout Saturday 1st April 2017
2013 NGU Doubles Knockout Saturday 1st April 2017
2013 NGU Foursomes Knockout Saturday 1st April 2017






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.