Northants Golf


Stroke Play 2014

2014 NGU AM-AM Tuesday 17th October 2017
2014 NGU AM-AM OOM Tuesday 17th October 2017
2014 NGU Seniors AM AM Meeting Saturday 7th October 2017
2014 NGU Champion of Champions Thursday 5th October 2017
2014 IZZARD Individual Trophy Wednesday 4th October 2017
2014 Izzard Team Trophy Wednesday 4th October 2017
2014 NGU Open (OOM Event) Thursday 21st September 2017
2014 Seniors County Championship Friday 1st September 2017
2014 Seniors Inter Club Team Gross Friday 1st September 2017
2014 Seniors Inter Club Team Net Friday 1st September 2017
2014 Stableford Cup Wednesday 23rd August 2017
2014 NGU Boys Championship KO Wednesday 23rd August 2017
2014 Boys Championship Tuesday 8th August 2017
2014 Scratch Foursomes Wednesday 12th July 2017
2014 NGU County Knock Out Sunday 11th June 2017
2014 NGU County Championship Wednesday 7th June 2017
2014 NGU Family Foursomes Friday 26th May 2017
2014 Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Wednesday 3rd May 2017
2014 NGU Singles Knockout Saturday 1st April 2017
2014 NGU Foursomes Knockout Saturday 1st April 2017
2014 NGU Doubles Knockout Saturday 1st April 2017






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.