Northants Golf


Stroke Play 2015

 

Mens Competitions

2015 NGU AM-AM Monday 16th October 2017
2015 NGU AM-AM OOM Monday 16th October 2017
2015 NLCGA County Mixed 4BBB Wednesday 4th October 2017
2015 NGU Champion of Champions Wednesday 4th October 2017
2015 IZZARD Individual Trophy Tuesday 3rd October 2017
2015 Izzard Team Trophy Tuesday 3rd October 2017
2015 NGU Seniors Open Sunday 1st October 2017
2015 NGU Open (OOM Event) Wednesday 27th September 2017
2015 Seniors County Championship Saturday 2nd September 2017
2015 Seniors Champs Nett Team Saturday 2nd September 2017
2015 Seniors Champs Gross Team Saturday 2nd September 2017
2015 Stableford Cup Tuesday 22nd August 2017
2015 Scratch Foursomes Tuesday 11th July 2017
2015 NGU County Knockout Thursday 22nd June 2017
2015 NGU Boys Knockout Thursday 22nd June 2017
2015 Boys Championship Monday 29th May 2017
2015 NGU Family Foursomes Thursday 25th May 2017
2015 Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Tuesday 2nd May 2017
2015 Singles Knock Out Tuesday 4th April 2017
2015 Foursomes Knock Out Tuesday 4th April 2017
2015 4 Ball Betterball Knock Out Tuesday 4th April 2017

Ladies Competitions

2015 NLCGA County Mixed 4BBB Wednesday 4th October 2017
2015 NLCGA Junior Autumn Cup Tuesday 3rd October 2017
2015 NLCGA Senior Championship Sunday 1st October 2017
2015 NLCGA Tazza Trophy Sunday 1st October 2017
2015 NLCGA Bouverie Bowl Friday 22nd September 2017
2015 NLCGA County Charity Medal Final Sunday 17th September 2017
2015 NLCGA Bronze Championship Saturday 15th July 2017
2015 NLCGA Intermediate Championship Saturday 15th July 2017
2015 Girls Championship Monday 29th May 2017
2015 NGU Family Foursomes Thursday 25th May 2017
2015 NLCGA Championship Cup Tuesday 16th May 2017
2015 NLCGA Swannell Salver Tuesday 16th May 2017
2015 NLCGA Junior Spring Cup Wednesday 12th April 2017






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.