Northants Golf


Stroke Play 2015

 

Mens Competitions

2015 NGU AM-AM Friday 16th October 2015
2015 NGU AM-AM OOM Friday 16th October 2015
2015 NLCGA County Mixed 4BBB Sunday 4th October 2015
2015 NGU Champion of Champions Sunday 4th October 2015
2015 IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 3rd October 2015
2015 Izzard Team Trophy Saturday 3rd October 2015
2015 NGU Seniors Open Thursday 1st October 2015
2015 NGU Open (OOM Event) Sunday 27th September 2015
2015 Seniors County Championship Wednesday 2nd September 2015
2015 Seniors Champs Nett Team Wednesday 2nd September 2015
2015 Seniors Champs Gross Team Wednesday 2nd September 2015
2015 Stableford Cup Saturday 22nd August 2015
2015 Scratch Foursomes Saturday 11th July 2015
2015 NGU County Knockout Monday 22nd June 2015
2015 NGU Boys Knockout Monday 22nd June 2015
2015 County Championship (OOM Event) Saturday 13th June 2015
2015 Boys Championship Friday 29th May 2015
2015 NGU Family Foursomes Monday 25th May 2015
2015 Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 2nd May 2015
2015 Singles Knock Out Saturday 4th April 2015
2015 Foursomes Knock Out Saturday 4th April 2015
2015 4 Ball Betterball Knock Out Saturday 4th April 2015

Ladies Competitions

2015 NLCGA County Mixed 4BBB Sunday 4th October 2015
2015 NLCGA Junior Autumn Cup Saturday 3rd October 2015
2015 NLCGA Senior Championship Thursday 1st October 2015
2015 NLCGA Tazza Trophy Thursday 1st October 2015
2015 NLCGA Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 22nd September 2015
2015 NLCGA County Charity Medal Final Thursday 17th September 2015
2015 NLCGA Bronze Championship Wednesday 15th July 2015
2015 NLCGA Intermediate Championship Wednesday 15th July 2015
2015 Girls Championship Friday 29th May 2015
2015 NGU Family Foursomes Monday 25th May 2015
2015 NLCGA Championship Cup Saturday 16th May 2015
2015 NLCGA Swannell Salver Saturday 16th May 2015
2015 NLCGA Junior Spring Cup Sunday 12th April 2015






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.