Northants Golf


Stroke Play 2016

 

Mens Competitions

2016 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Sunday 23rd October 2016
2016 NGL Izzard Team Trophy Sunday 23rd October 2016
2016 NGL Girls Generation Cup Sunday 16th October 2016
2016 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Friday 14th October 2016
2016 NGL AM-AM Friday 14th October 2016
2016 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 2nd October 2016
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sunday 2nd October 2016
2016 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 29th September 2016
2016 NGL Stableford Cup Saturday 20th August 2016
2016 NGL Boys Championship Tuesday 31st May 2016
2016 NGL Family Foursomes Monday 30th May 2016
2016 NGL Open (OOM Event) Friday 20th May 2016
2016 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 30th April 2016
2016 NGL Singles Knock Out Saturday 26th March 2016
2016 NGL 4 Ball Betterball Knock Out Saturday 26th March 2016
2016 NGL Foursomes 2016 Saturday 26th March 2016

Ladies Competitions

2016 NGL Girls Generation Cup Sunday 16th October 2016
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sunday 2nd October 2016
2016 NGL Girls Roses Autumn Cup Saturday 1st October 2016
2016 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thursday 29th September 2016
2016 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thursday 29th September 2016
2016 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 20th September 2016
2016 Ladies NGL County Charity Medal Monday 19th September 2016
2016 Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 1st September 2016
2016 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thursday 25th August 2016
2016 NGL Roses match play pairs Friday 22nd July 2016
2016 NGL Girls Championship Tuesday 31st May 2016
2016 NGL Family Foursomes Monday 30th May 2016
2016 NGL Girls Roses Spring Cup Saturday 9th April 2016






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.