Northants Golf


Golf Organisation

 

Quick Website Reference for NGU Affiliated Clubs and Other Golf Organisations

 

Northamptonshire Golf Union - Affiliated Clubs
GOLF CLUB WEB SITE
Brampton Heath Golf Club www.bhgc.co.uk
Cherwell Edge Golf Club www.cegc.co.uk
Cold Ashby Golf Club www.coldashbygolfclub.com
Collingtree Park Golf Club www.collingtreeparkgolf.com
Delapre Park Golf Club www.jackbarker.com
Farthingstone Golf Club www.farthingstone.co.uk
Hellidon Lakes Golf Club www.hlgc.co.uk
Kettering Golf Club www.kettering-golf.co.uk
Kingfisher Golf Club www.kingfisher-hotel.com
Kingsthorpe Golf Club www.kingsthorpe-golf.co.uk
Northampton Golf Club www.northamptongolfclub.co.uk
Northamptonshire County GC www.countygolfclub.org.uk
Oundle Golf Club www.oundlegolfclub.com
Overstone Park Golf Club www.overstonepark.com
Peterborough Milton Golf Club www.pmgc.org.uk
Priors Hall Golf Club

www.phgc.org

Pytchley Lodge Golf Club www.pytchleylodgekettering.co.uk
Rushden Golf Club www.rushdengolfclub.org
Silverstone Golf Club www.silverstonegolfclub.co.uk
Staverton Park Golf Club


www.deverevenues.co.uk/en/venues/staverton-park/golf/

Stoke Albany Golf Club www.stokealbanygolfclub.co.uk
Wellingborough Golf Club www.wellingboroughgolfclub.org
Whittlebury Park Golf Club www.whittlebury.com

 

National Golf Unions & Organisations
UNION/ORGANISATION WEB SITE
England Golf www.englandgolf.org
EGU Golf Central www.englishgolfunion.org/golfcentral
Golf Union of Ireland www.gui.ie
Scottish Golf Union www.scottishgolfunion.org
Welsh Golf Union www.welshgolf.org
Royal & Ancient Golf Club www.randa.org
Council of National Golf Unions www.congu.com
Ladies Golf Union www.lgu.org
The Open Championship www.opengolf.com
Golf Club Managers Association www.agcs.org.uk
Midlands Golf Union www.midlandgolfunion.co.uk
Northamptonshire County Ladies Golf Association www.nlcga.org.uk
Northamptonshire Golf Partnership http://www.northamptonshiregolf.org.uk/
Mid Amateur Golf (Golf website for over 35's) www.midamgolf.co.uk

 

Professional Golf Associations
ASSOCIATION WEB SITE
European Tour www.europeantour.com
The PGA, Ryder Cup www.pga.com/rydercup
The PGA www.pga.info
The Ladies European Tour www.ladieseuropeantour.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.