Northants Golf


Handicap League

 

Handicap League Rules

 

Handicap League Results

 

Congratulations to Collingtree Golf Club on winning the final of the Handicap League.

 

The match was played on Sunday 9th October at Oundle Golf Club and Collingtree beat Overstone Golf Club by 13-5.

Full Results (Collingtree Park names first)

Dick Underwood and Michael Clarke lost to Mark Birkett and Ivan Roy by 3 holes

David Messom (Team Captain) and Gary Simpson beat Roger Lones and Chris Hoy (Team Captain) by 5 holes

Gerald Monaghan and Mark Orchard halved with Ian Roy and Stewart Coull

Mark Cotton and Steve Low beat David Cummings and Dan Nixson by 3 holes

Craig Robb (Club Captain) and Richard Underwood lost to Anthony White and Ian Cornelius by 2 holes

Trevor Twelvetree and Kevin Parfitt beat Ryan McAllister and John Gleeson by 5 holes.

Final League Tables

 

GROUP A PLAYED WON DRAWN LOST POINTS HOLES WON HOLES LOST DIFF TO PLAY
OVERSTONE 8 5 0 3 10 87 53 34 0
PETERBOROUGH MILTON 8 5 0 3 10 68 65 3 0
OUNDLE 8 4 1 3 9 79 65 14 0
EMBANKMENT 8 3 0 5 6 59 97 -38 0
RUSHDEN 8 2 1 5 5 61 74 -13 0
                   
GROUP B PLAYED WON DRAWN LOST POINTS HOLES WON HOLES LOST DIFF TO PLAY
COLLINGTREE 8 6 0 2 12 114 47 67 0
KETTERING 8 6 0 2 12 89 58 31 0
PRIORS HALL 8 4 0 4 8 60 58 2 0
COLD ASHBY 8 2 0 6 4 56 90 -34 0
DELAPRE 8 2 0 6 3 49 119 -70 0
                   
GROUP C PLAYED WON DRAWN LOST POINTS HOLES WON HOLES LOST DIFF TO PLAY
NORTHAMPTON 8 7 0 1 14 98 42 56 0
BRAMPTON HEATH 8 5 0 3 10 80 75 5 0
WELLINGBOROUGH 8 4 0 4 8 77 58 19 0
KINGSTHORPE 8 3 0 5 6 85 64 21 0
SILVERSTONE 8 1 0 7 2 29 130 -101 0
                   
GROUP D PLAYED WON DRAWN LOST POINTS HOLES WON HOLES LOST DIFF TO PLAY
HELLIDON LAKES 8 7 0 1 14 95 56 39 0
FARTHINGSTONE 8 6 0 2 12 126 39 87 0
STAVERTON 8 4 0 4 8 83 59 24 0
DAVENTRY 8 2 0 6 4 54 119 -65 0
CHERWELL EDGE 8 1 0 7 2 47 132 -85 0
                   

 

Match Results

 

CLUB   CLUB   DAY DATE
EMBANKMENT 3 PETERBOROUGH 15 Thurs 04 August 2011
EMBANKMENT 21 RUSHDEN 0 Thurs 23 June 2011
EMBANKMENT 10 OVERSTONE 8 Thurs 18 August 2011
EMBANKMENT 15 OUNDLE 2 Thurs 12 May 2011
PETERBOROUGH 14 EMBANKMENT 1 Wed 28 July 2011
PETERBOROUGH 11 RUSHDEN 3 Thurs 18 August 2011
PETERBOROUGH 9 OVERSTONE 7 Thurs 14 July 2011
PETERBOROUGH 16 OUNDLE 7 Thurs 05 May 2011
RUSHDEN 16 EMBANKMENT 5 Thurs 07 July 2011
RUSHDEN 15 PETERBOROUGH 0 Thurs 21 July 2011
RUSHDEN 7 OVERSTONE 8 Thurs 16 June 2011
RUSHDEN 7 OUNDLE 14 Tues 28 June 2011
OVERSTONE 20 EMBANKMENT 3 Thurs 19 May 2011
OVERSTONE 18 PETERBOROUGH 0 Sun 24 July 2011
OVERSTONE 9 RUSHDEN 7 Wed 28 July 2011
OVERSTONE 16 OUNDLE 5 Thurs 09 June 2011
OUNDLE 22 EMBANKMENT 1 Thurs 16 June 2011
OUNDLE 11 PETERBOROUGH 3 Thurs 11 August 2011
OUNDLE 6 RUSHDEN 6 Tues 12 July 2011
OUNDLE 12 OVERSTONE 1 Thurs 26 May 2011
COLD ASHBY 9 COLLINGTREE 12 Sun 26 June 2011
COLD ASHBY 20 KETTERING 2 Sun  22 May 2011
COLD ASHBY 2 PRIORS HALL 6 Sun 10 April 2011
COLD ASHBY 16 DELAPRE 2 Sat 30 April 2011
COLLINGTREE 23 COLD ASHBY 4 Sat 13 August 2011
COLLINGTREE 27 KETTERING 0 Sat 07 May 2011
COLLINGTREE 18 PRIORS HALL 1 Sun 12 June 2011
COLLINGTREE 17 DELAPRE 1 Sat 06 August 2011
KETTERING 12 COLD ASHBY 0 Thurs 23 June 2011
KETTERING 10 COLLINGTREE 4 Sat 11 June 2011
KETTERING 15 PRIORS HALL 1 Wed 29 June 2011
KETTERING 36 DELAPRE 0 Thurs 02 June 2011
PRIORS HALL 10 COLD ASHBY 0 Sat 23 April 2011
PRIORS HALL 8 COLLINGTREE 9 Sun 28 May 2011
PRIORS HALL 2 KETTERING 7 Sat 30 April 2011
PRIORS HALL 18 DELAPRE 0 Sat 16 April 2011
DELAPRE 23 COLD ASHBY 5 Sat 09 July 2011
DELAPRE 14 COLLINGTREE 4 Sat 14 May 2011
DELAPRE 4 KETTERING 7 Thurs 07 July 2011
DELAPRE 7 PRIORS HALL 16 Sat 23 July 2011
SILVERSTONE 5 KINGSTHORPE 8 Thurs 09 June 2011
SILVERSTONE 4 NORTHAMPTON 10 Sat 16 July 2011
SILVERSTONE 3 BRAMPTON HEATH 15 Sat 06 August 2011
SILVERSTONE 13 WELLINGBOROUGH 6 Thurs 16 June 2011
KINGSTHORPE 27 SILVERSTONE 2 Thurs 07 July 2011
KINGSTHORPE 5 NORTHAMPTON 12 Sun 01 May 2011
KINGSTHORPE 21 BRAMPTON HEATH 7 Sat 11 June 2011
KINGSTHORPE 1 WELLINGBOROUGH 3 Thurs 21 July 2011
NORTHAMPTON 15 SILVERSTONE 1 Sun 12 June 2011
NORTHAMPTON 15 KINGSTHORPE 9 Sun 19 June 2011
NORTHAMPTON 16 BRAMPTON HEATH 1 Sat 25 June 2011
NORTHAMPTON 16 WELLINGBOROUGH 7 Sat 06 August 2011
BRAMPTON HEATH 24 SILVERSTONE 1 Sat 23 July 2011
BRAMPTON HEATH 10 KINGSTHORPE 7 Sat 07 May 2011
BRAMPTON HEATH 11 NORTHAMPTON 5 Sat  02 July 2011
BRAMPTON HEATH 10 WELLINGBOROUGH 8 Sat 30 April 2011
WELLINGBOROUGH 25 SILVERSTONE 0 Thurs 30 June 2011
WELLINGBOROUGH 10 KINGSTHORPE 7 Thurs 26 May 2011
WELLINGBOROUGH 4 NORTHAMPTON 9 Thurs 09 June 2011
WELLINGBOROUGH 14 BRAMPTON HEATH 2 Wed 17 August 2011
FARTHINGSTONE 35 CHERWELL EDGE 0 Thurs 16 June 2011
FARTHINGSTONE 27 DAVENTRY 2 Thurs 23 June 2011
FARTHINGSTONE 8 STAVERTON 2 Thurs 30 June 2011
FARTHINGSTONE 21 HELLIDON LAKES 0 Thurs 09 June 2011
CHERWELL EDGE 5 FARTHINGSTONE 21 Thurs 21 July 2011
CHERWELL EDGE 24 DAVENTRY 0 Frid  27 May 2011
CHERWELL EDGE 3 STAVERTON 14 Thurs 14 July 2011
CHERWELL EDGE 7 HELLIDON LAKES 10 Thurs 07 July 2011
DAVENTRY 6 FARTHINGSTONE 9 Frid  08 July 2011
DAVENTRY 10 CHERWELL EDGE 6 Frid  20 May 2011
DAVENTRY 14 STAVERTON 4 Frid  01 July 2011
DAVENTRY 6 HELLIDON LAKES 7 Frid  06 May 2011
STAVERTON 9 FARTHINGSTONE 3 Sun 31 July 2011
STAVERTON 22 CHERWELL EDGE 0 Sun 26 June 2011
STAVERTON 20 DAVENTRY 10 Frid  03 June 2011
STAVERTON 7 HELLIDON LAKES 11 Sat 21 May 2011
HELLIDON LAKES 15 FARTHINGSTONE 2 Thurs 14 July 2011
HELLIDON LAKES 20 CHERWELL EDGE 2 Thurs 12 May 2011
HELLIDON LAKES 22 DAVENTRY 6 Frid  17 June 2011
HELLIDON LAKES 10 STAVERTON 5 Thurs 23 June 2011





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.