Northants Golf


Coaching, Tournament and Fixtures for County Juniors 2012

 

 

Tues 6th Mar U18 Coaching @Cold Ashby GC 5pm to 7pm
Thurs 8th Mar U16/U14 Coaching @Cold Ashby GC 5pm to 7pm
Thurs 29th Mar U18 Coaching @ Northampton GC 5pm to 7pm
30th March to 17th April Easter School Holidays
 
Thurs 5th April Friendly V Bedfordshire  South Beds GC
Wed 11th Apr Juniors v Past Captains     Wellingborough GC
Thurs 12th April U14/U16 Match v Leicestershire Brampton Heath
Tues 3rd April Extra Practice Round for 6 man team The Leicestershire
Sunday 29th April U18/U16/U14 Coaching @Brampton Heath 12pm to 6pm. Skills tests from 12pm to 2.30pm. Preparation to play from 2.30pm. 9 Hole Tournament from 3pm.
 
Sat 5th May HIGGS Bowl Collingtree Park
Tues 22nd May U16/U14 Coaching @ Northants County 5pm to 7pm
Thurs 24th May 6 Man Team Coaching @Northants Cty 5pm to 7pm

Tues 5th June Practice Day 6 Man Team Leicestershire
Wed 6th June 6 Man Team Tournament The Leicestershire.
Sat 9th June County Mens Championships @ Overstone Park 
Tues 26th June U16/U14 Coaching @ Northampton GC 5pm to 7pm
Thurs 28th June U18 Coaching @ Northampton GC 5pm to 7pm
 
Thurs 5th July Midland Boys Championships Oundle
Mon 9th July U16/U14 Coaching @Northants Cty 5pm to 7pm
Thurs 12th July U18 Coaching @ Northants Cty 5pm to 7pm
Tues 31st  July League Match v Cambs Away Newmarket Links
Thurs  26th July U18/U16/U14 Coaching @ Cold Ashby 5pm to 7pm
 
Mon 6th August U18 League Match v Lincs away Boston GC
Wed 8th August County Junior Championships at Peterborough Milton
Mon 13th August U16/U14 Coaching @Northants Cty 5pm to 7pm
Tues 14th August U16 v Cambs  away  New Malton GC
Thurs 16th August U18 Coaching @ Northants Cty 5pm to 7pm
Fri 17th  August NGU Junior Inter Club Championship Rushden GC
Sun 19th August 4 Counties U14 Tournament  Lingdale GC (Leics)
Wed 22nd August League Match v Leics Home  Farthingstone
Fri 24th August U16 match v Lincs Away Blankney GC
Saturday 25th August NGU Stableford Cup Cold Ashby GC
Monday 27th August U18 Coaching @ Northampton GC 5pm to 7pm
Thurs 30th August League Match v Notts Home  Cold Ashby GC
 
Sat 1st Sept  U14’s Tournament at Broughton Heath Derbyshire
Wed 5th Sept Return back to School for a rest!!!!!

Mon 10th Sept Cantrell Cup Peterborough Milton 
Sun 30th Sept  NGU Open Wellingborough GC






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.