Northamptonshire Golf Union

Kingsthorpe Collingtree Park Rushden Oundle Northamptonshire County Wellingborough Priors Hall Farthingstone Peterborough Milton Cold Ashby Whittlebury Park Hellidon Lakes Kettering Brampton Heath Daventry Stoke Albany Northampton

Upcoming Mens Events

2016 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Sat 30th Apr (79 days)
2016 NGL Open (OOM Event) Round 1 Fri 20th May (99 days)
2016 NGL Family Foursomes Mon 30th May (109 days)
2016 NGL Boys Championship round 1 Tue 31st May (110 days)
2016 NGL Seniors County Championship Tue 19th Jul (159 days)
2016 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Sat 20th Aug (191 days)
TBC 2016 NGL Seniors Open Thu 29th Sep (231 days)
2016 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Sat 1st Oct (233 days)
2016 NGL Champion of Champions Sun 2nd Oct (234 days)
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sun 2nd Oct (234 days)
2016 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Fri 14th Oct (246 days)
2016 NGL AM-AM Fri 14th Oct (246 days)

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the County. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietory and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 7200 golfers who are members of the Union through membership of their golf club.

Rules Course Thursday 11th February 2016

 

Handicap Workshop Thursday 10th March 2016

 

Matchplay and Cecil Leith Workshop Thursday 24th March 2016

 

Ladies NGL Annual Dinner Friday 7th October 2016


Upcoming Ladies Events

2016 NGL Family Foursomes Mon 30th May (109 days)
2016 NGL Girls Championship AM Tue 31st May (110 days)
2016 Ladies Goodyear Cup Mon 15th Aug (186 days)
2016 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thu 25th Aug (196 days)
2016 Ladies NGL County Charity Medal Mon 19th Sep (221 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tue 20th Sep (222 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thu 29th Sep (231 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thu 29th Sep (231 days)
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sun 2nd Oct (234 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.