Northants Golf


Northampton Wellingborough Oundle Collingtree Park Northamptonshire County Kettering Whittlebury Park Kingsthorpe Brampton Heath Cold Ashby Silverstone Hellidon Lakes Peterborough Milton Farthingstone Stoke Albany Daventry Rushden Priors Hall

Upcoming Mens Events

2017 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Sat 29th Apr (98 days)
2017 NGL Open (OOM Event) Round 1 Fri 26th May (125 days)
2017 NGL Family Foursomes Mon 29th May (128 days)
2017 NGL Boys Championship round 1 Fri 2nd Jun (132 days)
2017 NGL Seniors Championship Fri 14th Jul (174 days)
2017 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Sat 19th Aug (210 days)
2017 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Mon 11th Sep (233 days)
2017 NGL Champion of Champions Sun 1st Oct (253 days)
2017 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Sat 7th Oct (259 days)
2017 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sun 8th Oct (260 days)
2017 NGL Roses Generation Cup Sun 15th Oct (267 days)

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus 2 ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the County. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietory and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

NGL Annual dinner dance Sat 18th March 2017 tickets

NGL Handicap Workshop Sat 28th Jan 2017 registration

Upcoming Ladies Events

2017 NGL Roses Spring Cup Sun 9th Apr (78 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Championship AM Fri 5th May (104 days)
2017 NGL Family Foursomes Mon 29th May (128 days)
2017 NGL Girls Championship AM Fri 2nd Jun (132 days)
2017 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thu 10th Aug (201 days)
2017 Ladies Goodyear Cup Wed 16th Aug (207 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Thu 21st Sep (243 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tue 26th Sep (248 days)
2017 NGL Roses Autumn Cup Sun 1st Oct (253 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Wed 4th Oct (256 days)
2017 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sun 8th Oct (260 days)
2017 NGL Roses Generation Cup Sun 15th Oct (267 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.