Northants Golf

Hellidon Lakes Silverstone Northamptonshire County Peterborough Milton Cold Ashby Farthingstone Daventry Oundle Whittlebury Park Brampton Heath Kettering Kingsthorpe Collingtree Park Priors Hall Rushden Stoke Albany Wellingborough Northampton

Upcoming Mens Events

2016 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Sat 20th Aug (53 days)
2016 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Thu 29th Sep (93 days)
2016 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Sat 1st Oct (95 days)
2016 NGL Champion of Champions Sun 2nd Oct (96 days)
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sun 2nd Oct (96 days)
2016 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Fri 14th Oct (108 days)
2016 NGL AM-AM Fri 14th Oct (108 days)
2016 NGL Girls Generation Cup Sun 16th Oct (110 days)

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus 2 ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the County. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietory and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

2016 NGL Coaching Days

If you are interested in improving your game, this is your opportunity to get coaching from the County Coaches using the same skills tests that our County teams use. The next event is at Northampton (Harlestone) Golf Club on Saturday 6th August 2016,  which you can book now.

 

Ladies NGL Annual Dinner Friday 7th October 2016

Upcoming Ladies Events

2016 Ladies Goodyear Cup Mon 15th Aug (48 days)
2016 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thu 25th Aug (58 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tue 20th Sep (84 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thu 29th Sep (93 days)
2016 NGL Girls Roses Autumn Cup Sat 1st Oct (95 days)
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sun 2nd Oct (96 days)
2016 NGL Girls Generation Cup Sun 16th Oct (110 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.