Northants Golf


Kingsthorpe Daventry Kettering Brampton Heath Stoke Albany Collingtree Park Rushden Priors Hall Farthingstone Whittlebury Park Hellidon Lakes Oundle Northamptonshire County Northampton Peterborough Milton Cold Ashby Silverstone Wellingborough

Upcoming Mens/Boys Events

2017 NGL Scratch Foursomes (OOM event) Saturday 9th September (19 days)
2017 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 11th September (21 days)
2017 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 1st October (41 days)
2017 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 7th October (47 days)
2017 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 8th October (48 days)
2017 NGL Roses Generation Cup Sunday 15th October (55 days)

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus 2 ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the County. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietory and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.


Upcoming Ladies/Girls Events

2017 Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August (10 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Thursday 21st September (31 days)
2017 Four Counties Girls Championship Sunday 24th September (34 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 26th September (36 days)
2017 NGL Roses Autumn Cup Sunday 1st October (41 days)
2017 NGL Roses Autumn Fun Competition Sunday 1st October (41 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Wednesday 4th October (44 days)
2017 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Wednesday 4th October (44 days)
2017 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 8th October (48 days)
2017 NGL Roses Generation Cup Sunday 15th October (55 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.