Northants Golf

Hellidon Lakes Oundle Whittlebury Park Collingtree Park Priors Hall Stoke Albany Kettering Peterborough Milton Kingsthorpe Wellingborough Northamptonshire County Silverstone Rushden Northampton Cold Ashby Daventry Brampton Heath Farthingstone

Upcoming Mens Events

2016 NGL Family Foursomes Mon 30th May (5 days)
2016 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Sat 20th Aug (87 days)
2016 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Thu 29th Sep (127 days)
2016 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Sat 1st Oct (129 days)
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sun 2nd Oct (130 days)
2016 NGL Champion of Champions Sun 2nd Oct (130 days)
2016 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Fri 14th Oct (142 days)
2016 NGL AM-AM Fri 14th Oct (142 days)
2016 NGL Girls Generation Cup Sun 16th Oct (144 days)

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus 2 ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the County. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietory and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

2016 NGL Coaching Days

If you are interested in improving your game, this is your opportunity to get coaching from the County Coaches using the same skills tests that our County teams use. The next event is at Peterborough Milton on Saturday 21st May 2016,  which you can book now.

 

Ladies NGL Annual Dinner Friday 7th October 2016

Upcoming Ladies Events

2016 NGL Family Foursomes Mon 30th May (5 days)
2016 Ladies Goodyear Cup Mon 15th Aug (82 days)
2016 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thu 25th Aug (92 days)
2016 Ladies NGL County Charity Medal Mon 19th Sep (117 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tue 20th Sep (118 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thu 29th Sep (127 days)
2016 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thu 29th Sep (127 days)
2016 NGL Girls Roses Autumn Cup Sat 1st Oct (129 days)
2016 NGL County Mixed 4BBB Sun 2nd Oct (130 days)
2016 NGL Girls Generation Cup Sun 16th Oct (144 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.