Northants Golf


Buckinghamshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Abbey Hill Milton Keynes MK8 8AA 01908 563845 www.abbeyhillgc.co.uk
Aylesbury Park Aylesbury HP17 8QQ 01296 399196 www.aylesburyparkgolf.com
Beaconsfield Beaconsfield HP9 2UR 01494 676545 www.beaconsfieldgolfclub.co.uk/visitors
Bletchley Milton Keynes MK3 7RB 01908 631113  
Buckingham  Buckingham MK18 4AE 01280 815210 www.buckinghamgolfclub.co.uk
Burnham Beeches Slough SL1 8EG 01628 661448 www.bbgc.co.uk
Chartridge Park Chesham HP5 2TF 01494 791772 www.chartridgepark.co.uk
Chesham & Ley Hill  Chesham HP5 1UZ 01494 784541 www.cheshamgolf.co.uk
Chiltern Forest  Aylesbury HP22 5NQ 01296 631267 www.chilternforest.co.uk
Denham Uxbridge UB9 5DE 01895 832801

www.denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Ellesborough  Aylesbury HP17 0TZ 01296 622114 www.ellesboroughgolf.co.uk
Farnham Park Slough SL2 4PJ 01753 643332 www.farnhampark.co.uk
Flackwell Heath  High Wycombe HP10 9PE 01628 520929 www.fhgc.co.uk
Gerrards Cross  Gerrards Cross SL9 0QA 01753 883263 www.gxgolf.co.uk
Harewood Downs  Chalfont St Giles HP8 4TA 01494 762184 www.hdgc.co.uk
Harleyford  Marlow SL7 2SP 01628 816161 www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk
Hazlemere  High Wycombe HP15 7LR 01494 719300 www.hazlemeregolfclub.co.uk
Huntswood  Slough SL1 8LS 01628 667144 www.huntswoodgolf.com
Iver Slough SL0 0JJ 01753 655615 www.ivergolfclub.co.uk
Ivinghoe Leighton Buzzard LU7 9EF 01296 668696 www.ivinghoegolfclub.co.uk
Lambourne (The) Slough SL1 8NF 01628 606717 www.lambourneclub.co.uk
Magnolia Park Aylesbury HP18 9XX 01844 239700 www.magnoliapark.co.uk
Oakland Park  Chalfont St Giles HP8 4LW 01494 871277 www.oaklandparkgolfclub.co.uk
Princes Risborough Princes Risborough HP27 9NX 01844 274938 www.prgc.co.uk
Richings Park  Iver SL0 9DL 01753 655352 www.richingspark.co.uk
South Buckinghamshire Slough SL2 $PJ 01753 643332 www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk
Stoke Park Slough SL2 4PG 01753 717184  www.stokepark.com
Thorney Park  Iver SL0 9AL 01895 422095 www.thorneypark.com
Weston Turville Aylesbury HP22 5QT 01296 425949 www.westonturvillegc.co.uk
Wexham Park Slough SL3 6ND 01753 663271 www.wexhamparkgolfcentre.co.uk
Whiteleaf  Princes Risborough HP27 0LY 01844 274058 www.whiteleafgolfclub.co.uk
Winter Hill  Maidenhead SL6 9RP 01628 527613 www.winterhillgolfclub.net/county_card
Wycombe Heights High Wycombe HP10 9SZ 01494 816686 www.wycombeheightsgc.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.