Northants Golf


Gloucestershire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Brickhampton Court Churchdown GL2 9QF 01452 859444 www.brickhampton.co.uk
Bristol (The) Bristol BS10 7TQ 01454 620000 www.bristolgolfclub.co.uk
Bristol and Clifton Bristol BS8 3TH 01275 393474 www.bristolandcliftongolfclub.co.uk
Broadway Broadway WR12 7LG 01386 853683 www.broadwaygolfclub.co.uk
Chipping Sodbury Bristol BS17 6PU 01454 319042 www.chippingsodburygolfclub.co.uk
Cirencester Cirencester GL7 7BH 01285 652465 www.cirencestergolfclub.co.uk
Cleeve Cloud Cheltenham GL52 3PW 01242 672025 www.cleevecloudgolfclub.co.uk
Cotswold Edge Wooton-Under-Edge GL12 7PT 01453 844167 www.cotswoldedgegolfclub.org.uk
Cotswold Hills Cheltenham GL53 9QT 01242 515264 www.cotswoldhills-golfclub.com
Dymock Grange Dymock GL18 2AN 01531 890840 www.dymockgrange.co.uk
Filton Bristol BS34 7QS 0117 969 4169 www.filtongolfclub.co.uk
Forest Hills Coleford GL16 7BY 01594 810620 www.foresthillsgolfclub.co.uk
Forest of Dean Coleford GL16 8BD 01594 832583 www.bells-hotel.co.uk
Gloucester  Gloucester GL4 9EA 01452 411331 www.gloucestergolf.com
Henbury Bristol BS10 7QB 0117 950 0044 www.henburygolfclub.co.uk
Kendleshire (The) Bristol BA17 2TG 0117 956 7007 www.kendleshire.co.uk
Knowle Bristol BS4 5DF 0117 977 0660 www.knowlegolfclub.co.uk
Lansdown Bath BA1 9BT 01225 422138 www.lansdowngolfclub.co.uk
Lilley Brook Cheltenham GL53 8EG 01242 526785 www.lilleybrook.co.uk
Long Ashton Bristol BS41 9DW 01275 392229 www.longashtongolfclub.co.uk
Lydney Lydney GL15 4ES 01594 842775 www.lydneygolfclub.co.uk
Minchinhampton Stroud GL6 9BE 01453 833866 www.minchinhamptongolfclub.co.uk
Minchinhampton Old Stroud GL6 9AQ 01453 832642 www.old.minchinhamptongolfclub.co.uk
Naunton Downs Cheltenham GL54 3AE 01451 850090 www.nauntondowns.co.uk
Newent Newent GL18 1DJ 01531 820478 www.newentgolf.co.uk
Painswick Stroud GL6 6TL 01452 812180 www.painswickgolf.com
Players (The) Bristol BS37 6RX 01454 313029 www.theplayersgolfclub.com
Puckrup Hall Tewkesbury GL20 6EL 01684 296200 www.puckrupgolf.co.uk
Rodway Hill Highnam GL2 8DN 01452 384222 www.rodway-hill-golf-course.co.uk
Ross on Wye Ross on Wye HR9 7UT 01989 720267 www.therossonwyegolfclub.co.uk
Sherdons Tewkesbury GL20 7BP 01684 274782 www.sherdons.co.uk
Shirehampton Park Bristol BS11 0UL 0117 982 2083 www.shirehamptonparkgolfclub.co.uk
Stinchcombe Hill Dursley GL11 6AQ 01453 542015 www.stinchcombehillgolfclub.com
Tewkesbury Park Tewkesbury GL20 7DN 01684 272335 www.tewkesburypark.co.uk
Thornbury Bristol BS12 2XL 01454 281144 www.thornburygc.co.uk
Tracy Park Bath BS30 5RN

0117 937 2251

www.tracypark.co.uk
Westonbirt Tetbury GL8 8QG 01666 881404 www.westonbirtleisure.com
Woodspring Bristol BS18 9LR 01275 394378 www.woodspring-golf.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.