Northants Golf


Hertfordshire

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Aldenham Watford WD25 8NN 01923 853929 www.aldenhamgolfclub.co.uk
Aldwickbury Park Harpenden AL5 1AB 01582 760112 www.aldwickburyparkgolfclub.co.uk
Arkley Barnet EN5 3HL 020 8449 0394 www.arkleygolfclub.co.uk
Ash Valley Ware SG10 6HD 01279 843253 www.ashvalley.co.uk
Berkhamsted Berkhamsted HP4 2QB 01442 865832 www.berkhamstedgolfclub.co.uk
Bishops Stortford Bishops Stortford CM23 5HP 01279 654715 www.bsgc.co.uk
Brickendon Grange Brickendon SG13 8PD 01992 511258 www.bggc.org.uk
Brocket Hall Welwyn Garden City AL8 7XG 01707 368739 www.brocket-hall.co.uk
Brookmans Park Hatfield AL9 7AT 01707 652487 www.bpgc.co.uk
Broxbourne Broxbourne EN7 6QD 01992 645000 www.broxbourne.gov.uk
Bushey Hall Bushey, Watford WD23 2EP 01923 222253 www.busheyhallgolfclub.co.uk
Chesfield Downs Letchworth SG4 7EQ 01462 482929 www.chesfielddownsgolf.co.uk
Cheshunt Park Golf Centre Broxbourne EN7 6QD 01992 645000 www.broxbourne.gov.uk
Chorleywood Chorleywood WD3 5LN 01923 282009 www.chorleywoodgolfclub.co.uk
East Herts Buntingford SG9 9NA 01920 821978 www.easthertsgolfclub.co.uk
Essendon Hatfield AL9 6JA 01707 360360 www.essendoncc.co.uk
Great Hadham Ware SG10 6JE 01279 843558 www.greathadham.co.uk
Harpenden Harpenden AL5 2AX 01582 712580 www.harpendengolfclub.co.uk
Harpenden Common Harpenden AL5 1BL 01582 711320 www.harpendencommongolfclub.co.uk
Hartsbourne Bushey, Watford WD23 1JW 020 8421 7272 www.hartsbournecountryclub.co.uk
Hertfordshire (The) Broxbourne EN10 7PY 01992 466666 www.thehertfordshiregolf.co.uk
Knebworth Stevenage SG3 6NL 01438 812752 www.knebworthgolfclub.com
Letchworth Letchworth SG6 3NQ 01462 683203 www.letchworthgolfclub.com
Manor of Groves Sawbridgeworth CM21 0JU 01279 603559 www.manorofgroves.com
Mid Herts Wheathampstead AL4 8RS 01582 832242 www.mid-hertsgolfclub.co.uk
Mill Green Welwyn Garden City AL7 4TY 01707 276900 www.millgreengolf.co.uk
Moor Park Rickmansworth WD3 1QN 01923 774113 www.moorparkgc.co.uk
Old Fold Manor Barnet EN5 4QN 020 8440 9185 www.oldfoldmanor.co.uk
Porters Park Radlett WD7 7AZ 01923 854127 www.porterspark.com
Radlett Park Radlett WD6 3AA 0208 238 6942 www.radlettparkgolfclub.com
Redbourn Redbourn AL3 7QA 01582 793493 www.redbourngolfclub.co.uk
Rickmansworth Rickmansworth WD3 1QL 01923 775278 www.rickmansworthgolfclub.co.uk
Sandy Lodge Watford HA6 2JD 01923 825429 www.sandylodge.co.uk
Shendish Manor Hemel Hempstead HP3 0AA 01442 232220 www.shendish-manor.com
South Herts Barnet N20 8QU 020 8445 2035  www.southhertsgolfclub.co.uk
Stevenage Stevenage SG2 7EL 01438 880322 www.stevenage-leisure.co.uk
Verulam St Albans AL1 1JG 01727 853327 www.verulamgolf.co.uk
Welwyn Garden City Welwyn Garden City AL8 7BP 01707 325243 www.welwyngardencitygolfclub.co.uk
West Herts Watford WD3 3GG 01923 236484 www.westhertsgolfclub.co.uk
Whipsnade Park Dunstable HP4 1RH 01442 842330 www.whipsnadeparkgolf.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.