Northants Golf


HLeicestershire & Rutland

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Beedles Lake Leicester LE7 3WQ 0116 260 7086 www.beedleslake.co.uk
Birstall Leicester LE4 3BB 0116 267 4322 www.birstallgolfclub.co.uk
Breedon Priory Melbourne DE73 8LG 01332 863081 www.breedongolf.co.uk 
Charnwood Forest Loughborough LE12 8TA 01509 890259 www.charnwoodforestgolfclub.com
Cosby Leicester LE9 1RG 0116 286 4759 www.cosbygolfclub.co.uk
Forest Hill Leicester LE9 9FH 01455 824800 www.foresthillgolfclub.co.uk
Glen Gorse Leicester LE2 4RF 0116 2713748 www.glengorsegolfclub.co.uk
Hinckley Hinckley LE10 3DR 01455 615124 www.hinckleygolfclub.com
Humberstone Heights Leicester LE5 0TB 0116 299 5570 www.humberstoneheightsgc.co.uk
Kibworth Leicester LE8 0LP 0116 279 2283 www.kibworthgolfclub.co.uk
Kirby Muxloe Leicester LE9 2EP 0116 239 3457 www.kirbymuxloe-golf.co.uk
Kyngs Market Bosworth CV13 0NP 01455 293550 www.kyngsgolfandcountryclub.co.uk
Leicestershire (The) Leicester LE5 6DJ 0116 273 8825 www.theleicestershiregolfclub.co.uk
Lingdale Loughborough LE12 8TF 01509 890703 www.lingdalegolfclub.co.uk
Longcliffe Loughborough LE11 3YA 01509 231450 www.longcliffegolf.co.uk
Luffenham Heath (The) Stamford PE9 3UU 01780 720205 www.luffenhamheath.org
Lutterworth Lutterworth LE17 4HN 01455 557199 www.lutterworthgc.co.uk
Market Harborough Market Harborough LE16 8NB 01858 463684 www.mhgolf.co.uk 
Melton Mowbray Melton Mowbray LE14 4SD 01664 569629 www.meltonmowbraygolfclub.com
North Luffenham Oakham LE15 8JE 01780 721960 www.nlgc.co.uk
Park Hill Loughborough LE12 7NG 01509 815775 www.parkhillgolfclub.co.uk
Rothley Park Leicester LE7 7LH 0116 230 2809 www.rothleypark.co.uk
Rutland County Stamford PE9 4AQ 01780 460330 www.rutlandcountygolf.co.uk
Rutland Water Stamford LE15 8HB 01572 737525 www.rutlandwatergolfcourse.co.uk
Scraptoft Leicester LE7 9SJ 0116 241 9000 www.scraptoftgolfclub.co.uk
Stapleford Park Melton Mowbray LE14 2EF 01572 787044 www.staplefordpark.com
Ullesthorpe Court Lutterworth LE17 5BZ 01455 209150 www.ullesthorpegolfclub.co.uk
Whetstone Leicester LE9 5SH 0116 286 1424 www.whetstonegolf.co.uk
Willesley Park Ashby-de-la-Zouch LE65 2PF 01530 414820 www.willesleypark.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.