Northants Golf


2016 Mens Past Captains (SNGC) Events

Wednesday 16th March Spring Meeting Aspley Guise GC

Wednesday 6th April match v County Juniors Kingsthorpe GC

Thursday 12th May Spring Meeting Northampton GC

Wednesday 18th May match v Buckinghamshire Overtone GC

Wednesday 25th May match v Warwickshire Kenilworth GC

Thursday 2nd June match v Bedfordshire Kingsthorpe GC

Wednesday 22nd June match v Ladies Oundle GC

Monday 27th June Past Presidents Day Wellingborough GC

Thursday 14th July 4 Counties Wellingborough GC

Wednesday 20th July Summer Meeting Kettering GC          

Thursday 28th July match v Beds & Cambs St Ives GC 

Monday 8th August Delegates Golf Wellingborough GC (Followed by meeting)

Friday 19th August Presidents Day Rushden GC

Thursday 1st September match v Norfolk Middleton Hall GC

Friday 2nd September match v Norfolk Ryston Park GC

Wednesday 21st September match v Herfordshire Harpenden GC

Friday 30th September match v L&R Oundle GC

Thursday 13th October AM AM Ladies Northampton GC

Thursday 20th October Autumn Meeting/AGM Whittlebury Park GC

 






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.