More

Northants Golf

Scratch League Rules 2018

NGL Hard Card Rules 2018

NGL Results sheet

2018 Scratch League

ALL MATCHES MUST BE PLAYED BY SUNDAY 28th OCTOBER 2018.

Division 1

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff
1st Northants County Scratch 10 8 0 2 59 21 38 16 179 44 135
2nd Northampton GC Scratch 10 5 1 4 37 43 -6 10 96 121 -25
3rd Wellingborough Scratch 10 4 2 4 41 39 2 9 131 100 31
4th Peterborough Milton Scratch 10 4 1 5 31½ 48½ -17 9 97 145 -48
5th Kingsthorpe Scratch 10 4 0 6 29½ 50½ -21 8 79 182 -103
6th Overstone Scratch 10 3 0 7 42 38 4 6 112 102 10

Sat 20th Oct 2018 Northampton GC Scratch 4 - 4 Wellingborough Scratch
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Northampton GC Scratch 4½ - 3½ Overstone Scratch
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Peterborough Milton Scratch 4½ - 3½ Northampton GC Scratch
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Kingsthorpe Scratch 1 - 7 Northants County Scratch
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Wellingborough Scratch 8 - 0 Peterborough Milton Scratch
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Overstone Scratch 3 - 5 Northants County Scratch
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Peterborough Milton Scratch 6 - 2 Kingsthorpe Scratch
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Kingsthorpe Scratch 3 - 5 Wellingborough Scratch
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Northants County Scratch 7 - 1 Peterborough Milton Scratch
Sun 9th Sep 2018 Overstone Scratch 6½ - 1½ Kingsthorpe Scratch
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Northampton GC Scratch 5½ - 3½ Peterborough Milton Scratch
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Northampton GC Scratch 2 - 6 Northants County Scratch
Sun 26th Aug 2018 Northants County Scratch 3½ - 4½ Kingsthorpe Scratch
Sun 26th Aug 2018 Overstone Scratch 3½ - 4½ Northampton GC Scratch
Sun 19th Aug 2018 Northants County Scratch 8 - 0 Northampton GC Scratch
Sun 12th Aug 2018 Northants County Scratch 7 - 1 Wellingborough Scratch
Sun 12th Aug 2018 Peterborough Milton Scratch 4½ - 3½ Overstone Scratch
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Kingsthorpe Scratch 5 - 3 Northampton GC Scratch
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Wellingborough Scratch 3½ - 4½ Northampton GC Scratch
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Northants County Scratch 5½ - 2½ Overstone Scratch
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Peterborough Milton Scratch 5 - 3 Northants County Scratch
Sun 24th Jun 2018 Peterborough Milton Scratch 4 - 4 Wellingborough Scratch
Sun 24th Jun 2018 Kingsthorpe Scratch 4½ - 3½ Overstone Scratch
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Kingsthorpe Scratch 5½ - 2½ Peterborough Milton Scratch
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Wellingborough Scratch 5 - 3 Overstone Scratch
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Northampton GC Scratch 6½ - 1½ Kingsthorpe Scratch
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 Wellingborough Scratch 7 - 1 Kingsthorpe Scratch
Sat 26th May 2018 Wellingborough Scratch 1 - 7 Northants County Scratch
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Overstone Scratch 7½ - ½ Peterborough Milton Scratch
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Overstone Scratch 5½ - 2½ Wellingborough Scratch

No Upcoming Fixtures found



Division 2

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff
1st Staverton Scratch 6 5 0 1 35½ 12½ 23 10 139 35 104
2nd Kettering Scratch 6 5 0 1 29 19 10 10 97 60 37
3rd Cold Ashby Scratch 6 1 0 5 18½ 29½ -11 2 57 114 -57
4th Rushden Scratch 6 1 0 5 13 35 -22 0 39 123 -84

No Upcoming Fixtures found



Division 3

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff
1st Collingtree Scratch 6 4 1 1 32½ 15½ 17 8 99 16 83
2nd Daventry Scratch 6 3 1 2 27 21 6 7 87 60 27
3rd Farthingstone Scratch 6 2 1 3 17 31 -14 4 38 99 -61
4th Whittlebury Scratch 6 1 1 4 19½ 28½ -9 3 67 116 -49

No Upcoming Fixtures found






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.