More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Stoke Albany Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

LADIES COUNTY WEEK 2018

Get ready for NGL Junior Summer Series

Thursday 12th July 2018

One Junior Open per week over the summer. For details of how to play,
Read More...

County Ladies Week

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Northamptonshire took time to find their feet in County Ladies Week as they went to finish in fifth place with two wins and three defeats at Denham GC.
Read More...

NGL County Men’s Championship

Sunday 17th June 2018

Liam McNeela became County Men’s Champion for the first time in stunning fashion as he beat Northants County club-mates Luis Witherall and Michael Farr in a three-hole play-off at Northampton GC.
Read More...

Michael Campbell clinches NGL Open

Friday 8th June 2018

Kettering pro Campbell wins at Wellingborough.
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2018 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 & 2 Saturday 18th August (Tomorrow)
2018 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 27th September (41 days)
2018 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 30th September (44 days)
2018 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 6th October (50 days)
2018 NGL AM-AM Friday 12th October (56 days)
2018 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 14th October (58 days)
2018 NGL Roses Generation Cup Sunday 21st October (65 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2018 Midlands South Fourball Betterball Tuesday 21st August (4 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 18th September (32 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Friday 21st September (35 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Friday 28th September (42 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Friday 28th September (42 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 30th September (44 days)
2018 NGL Roses Autumn Fun Competition Sunday 7th October (51 days)
2018 NGL Roses Autumn Cup Sunday 7th October (51 days)
2018 NGL AM-AM Friday 12th October (56 days)
2018 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 14th October (58 days)
2018 NGL Roses Generation Cup Sunday 21st October (65 days)

Our Sponsors




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.