More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre Overstone Park

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 24 golf clubs (including two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8000 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

COMPETITION AND LEAGUE DETAILS are currently being updated April 2021

PLEASE CLICK ON THE LOGOS BELOW TO GET MORE INFORMATION 

Ben Jones selected for Walker Cup

Monday 12th April 2021

County amateur makes Northamptonshire history.
Read More...

March 2021 NGL Newsletter

Monday 29th March 2021

Following the first day of being able to play golf again, please enjoying reading the updates of golf in Northamptonshire
Read More...

It's great to be back, says NGL President

Monday 22nd March 2021

Kathryn Stronach advises everyone to enjoy a safe golfing return from lockdown.
Read More...

Review of the Year: 2020 NGL Boys & Girls Championship

Monday 4th January 2021

Home success for Northampton’s Leah Ribano and Overstone's Mark Stockdale.
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2021 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 22nd May (30 days)
2021 NGL Boys Championship round 1 Sunday 23rd May (31 days)
2021 NGL Championship Rd 1 (OOM Event) Sunday 20th June (59 days)
2021 NGL Scratch Foursomes (OOM event) AM Saturday 10th July (79 days)
2021 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 19th July (88 days)
2021 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Saturday 21st August (121 days)
2021 NGL Family Foursomes Sunday 5th September (136 days)
2021 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 13th September (144 days)
2021 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 10th October (171 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2021 NGL Girls Championship AM Sunday 23rd May (31 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Championship AM Friday 4th June (43 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Wednesday 21st July (90 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Intermediate Championship Wednesday 21st July (90 days)
2021 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Friday 13th August (113 days)
2021 Ladies Goodyear Cup Monday 23rd August (123 days)
2021 Four Counties Girls Championship 9 holes Sunday 5th September (136 days)
2021 Four Counties Girls Championship Sunday 5th September (136 days)
2021 NGL Family Foursomes Sunday 5th September (136 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 14th September (145 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thursday 30th September (161 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thursday 30th September (161 days)
2021 Ladies NGL 4 Ball Betterball Monday 4th October (165 days)
2021 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 10th October (171 days)

Our Sponsors




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.