More

Northants Golf



Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 24 golf clubs (including two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8000 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

Celebrating 100 years of golf in Northamptonshire 
1922 - 2022

2022 NGL August Newsletter

Monday 8th August 2022

Enjoy reading the latest golfing updates in the county.
Read More...

Staverton Park win thrilling Hollingsworth Trophy Final

Friday 5th August 2022

Stunning comeback floors Farthingstone.
Read More...

Wilcox and Rees bag Intermediate and Bronze crowns

Monday 25th July 2022

Yvonne Wilcox and Liz Ree claim top prizes in Ladies Championships at Rushden GC.
Read More...

Connollys lift Family Foursomes title

Monday 18th July 2022

Ray Connolly and young daughter Edie triumph at Kingsthorpe GC.
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2022 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 & 2 Saturday 20th August (7 days)
2022 NGL Seniors Championship - NEW DATE Monday 22nd August (9 days)
2022 NGL Centenary Medal Junior final Sunday 28th August (15 days)
2022 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 12th September (30 days)
2022 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 1st October (49 days)
2022 Champion of Champions Men Sunday 2nd October (50 days)
2022 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 9th October (57 days)
2022 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Friday 28th October (76 days)
2022 NGL AM-AM Friday 28th October (76 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2022 Ladies Goodyear Cup Wednesday 17th August (4 days)
2022 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thursday 18th August (5 days)
2022 NGL Centenary Medal Junior final Sunday 28th August (15 days)
2022 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 13th September (31 days)
2022 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thursday 29th September (47 days)
2022 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thursday 29th September (47 days)
2022 Champion of Champions Ladies Sunday 2nd October (50 days)
2022 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 9th October (57 days)
2022 NGL AM-AM Friday 28th October (76 days)

Our Sponsors




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.