More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Stoke Albany Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

NGL County Junior Championships

Friday 31st May 2019

Joseph Hyde (Kettering) and Baylie Pyke (Overstone) were crowned 2019 County Boys and Girls Champions
Read More...

NGL Family Foursomes

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Elizabeth Crow and Kevin Crow (Delapre) were successful in the NGL Family Foursomes
Read More...

Ladies County Championship

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Junior golfers dominated the prize giving in the 2019 County Ladies Championships
Read More...

Savage winning score in Higgs Bowl

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Dave Savage made the most of local knowledge in the first NGL Order of Merit event of the season
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2019 NGL Scratch Foursomes (OOM event) AM Saturday 13th July (23 days)
2019 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 15th July (25 days)
2019 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Saturday 10th August (51 days)
2019 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 5th October (107 days)
2019 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 6th October (108 days)
2019 NGL AM-AM Thursday 10th October (112 days)
2019 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Thursday 10th October (112 days)
2019 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 13th October (115 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2019 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Thursday 11th July (21 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Intermediate Championship Thursday 11th July (21 days)
2019 Midlands South Girls Team Stableford Thursday 25th July (35 days)
2019 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thursday 8th August (49 days)
2019 Ladies Goodyear Cup Monday 19th August (60 days)
2019 Midlands South Fourball Betterball Thursday 22nd August (63 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 17th September (89 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Friday 27th September (99 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Friday 27th September (99 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Wednesday 2nd October (104 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 6th October (108 days)
2019 NGL AM-AM Thursday 10th October (112 days)
2019 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 13th October (115 days)
2019 NGL Roses Autumn Cup Monday 28th October (130 days)

Our Sponsors




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.