More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Stoke Albany Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

Latest News

NGL Tournaments in 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Places are already filling up for the events on a packed calendar of men's, ladies, seniors and junior tournaments in Northamptonshire over the next 12 months.
Read More...

2018 NGL Junior League

Sunday 18th February 2018

Defending champions Northampton B have been handed a challenging draw in the 2018 Junior League.
Read More...

2018 NGL Junior Order of Merit

Sunday 18th February 2018

New gross and net trophies will be up for grabs in the boys and girls categories.
Read More...

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2018 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 28th April (6 days)
2018 NGL Open (OOM Event) Round 1 Friday 25th May (33 days)
2018 NGL Family Foursomes Monday 28th May (36 days)
2018 NGL Boys Championship round 1 Thursday 31st May (39 days)
2018 NGL Championship Rd 1 (OOM Event) Sunday 17th June (56 days)
2018 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 16th July (85 days)
2018 NGL Scratch Foursomes (OOM event) Sunday 22nd July (91 days)
2018 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Saturday 18th August (118 days)
2018 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 27th September (158 days)
2018 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 30th September (161 days)
2018 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 6th October (167 days)
2018 NGL AM-AM Friday 12th October (173 days)
2018 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 14th October (175 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2018 Ladies NGL Championship AM Friday 11th May (19 days)
2018 NGL Roses Spring Cup Saturday 26th May (34 days)
2018 NGL Roses Spring Fun Competition Saturday 26th May (34 days)
2018 NGL Family Foursomes Monday 28th May (36 days)
2018 NGL Girls Championship AM Thursday 31st May (39 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Fourball Betterball Thursday 7th June (46 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Friday 13th July (82 days)
2018 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Friday 3rd August (103 days)
2018 Ladies Goodyear Cup Wednesday 15th August (115 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 18th September (149 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Friday 21st September (152 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Friday 28th September (159 days)
2018 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Friday 28th September (159 days)
2018 NGL AM-AM Friday 12th October (173 days)
2018 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 14th October (175 days)

Our Sponsors




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.