Mens/Boys Competitions

2019 NGL Stableford Cup Saturday 10th August 2019
2019 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 15th July 2019
2019 NGL Seniors Gross Team Comp Monday 15th July 2019
2019 NGL Seniors Nett Team Comp Monday 15th July 2019
2019 NGL Championship (OOM Event) Saturday 15th June 2019
2019 NGL Boys Championship Thursday 30th May 2019
2019 NGL Family Foursomes Monday 27th May 2019
2019 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 4th May 2019


Ladies/Girls Competitions

2019 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 17th September 2019
2019 Midlands South Fourball Betterball Thursday 22nd August 2019
2019 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thursday 8th August 2019
2019 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Thursday 11th July 2019
2019 Ladies NGL 4 Ball Betterball Thursday 6th June 2019
2019 NGL Girls Championship Thursday 30th May 2019
2019 NGL Family Foursomes Monday 27th May 2019
2019 Ladies NGL Championship Friday 10th May 2019
2019 NGL Roses Spring Cup Sunday 28th April 2019

2019 NGL Junior Academy par 3 results and  2018 NGL Par 3 Competition 

Competitions Stroke Play Archive