More

Northants Golf

2024 Scratch League Rules 

NGL Hard Card Rules 

NGL Results sheet

2024 Scratch League

ALL MATCHES MUST BE PLAYED BY SUNDAY 13th OCTOBER 2024.

Division 1

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff

No fixtures have been completed.

No Results found for 2024



Division 2

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff

No fixtures have been completed.

No Results found for 2024



Division 3

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff

No fixtures have been completed.

No Results found for 2024

Sat 25th May 2024 Collingtree Scratch v Daventry Scratch
Sat 25th May 2024 Staverton Scratch v Elton Furze Scratch
Sun 2nd Jun 2024 Priors Hall Scratch v Rushden Scratch
Sat 8th Jun 2024 Elton Furze Scratch v Priors Hall Scratch
Sun 9th Jun 2024 Daventry Scratch v Staverton Scratch
Sun 9th Jun 2024 Rushden Scratch v Collingtree Scratch
Sat 15th Jun 2024 Collingtree Scratch v Elton Furze Scratch
Sat 15th Jun 2024 Rushden Scratch v Daventry Scratch
Sat 29th Jun 2024 Priors Hall Scratch v Staverton Scratch
Sat 13th Jul 2024 Elton Furze Scratch v Rushden Scratch
Sun 14th Jul 2024 Daventry Scratch v Priors Hall Scratch
Sat 20th Jul 2024 Collingtree Scratch v Staverton Scratch
Sun 4th Aug 2024 Staverton Scratch v Rushden Scratch
Sun 11th Aug 2024 Priors Hall Scratch v Collingtree Scratch
Sun 11th Aug 2024 Daventry Scratch v Elton Furze Scratch
Sun 18th Aug 2024 Daventry Scratch v Collingtree Scratch
Sun 18th Aug 2024 Rushden Scratch v Priors Hall Scratch
Sat 24th Aug 2024 Collingtree Scratch v Rushden Scratch
Sat 24th Aug 2024 Priors Hall Scratch v Elton Furze Scratch
Sat 24th Aug 2024 Staverton Scratch v Daventry Scratch
Sat 31st Aug 2024 Elton Furze Scratch v Staverton Scratch
Sat 14th Sep 2024 Staverton Scratch v Priors Hall Scratch
Sat 14th Sep 2024 Daventry Scratch v Rushden Scratch
Sun 15th Sep 2024 Elton Furze Scratch v Collingtree Scratch
Sat 21st Sep 2024 Priors Hall Scratch v Daventry Scratch
Sat 21st Sep 2024 Staverton Scratch v Collingtree Scratch
Sat 21st Sep 2024 Rushden Scratch v Elton Furze Scratch
Sat 28th Sep 2024 Elton Furze Scratch v Daventry Scratch
Sat 5th Oct 2024 Collingtree Scratch v Priors Hall Scratch
Sun 6th Oct 2024 Rushden Scratch v Staverton Scratch






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.