More

Northants Golf

Rules for Intermediate League 2012.pdf

Intermediate League

Congratulation to Wellingborough Golf Club in winning the Intermediate League final at Silverstone Golf Club on Sunday October 14th.

            

-------------

Congratulations to Cold Ashby Golf Club on winning Group A and Wellingborough on winning group B.

Group A

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff
1st Cold Ashby Intermediate 6 4 0 2 28 20 8 8 66 58 8
2nd Kingsthorpe Intermediate 6 3 0 3 23 25 -2 6 82 49 33
3rd Priors Hall Intermediate 6 3 0 3 24 24 0 6 69 61 8
4th Kettering Intermediate 6 2 0 4 21 27 -6 4 44 93 -49
5th Oundle Handicap 1 1 0 0 5 1 4 2 20 1 19
6th Overstone Handicap 1 0 0 1 1 5 -4 0 1 20 -19


Group B

Place Squad Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff
1st Wellingborough Intermediate 8 5 0 3 38 26 12 9 181 120 61
2nd Northampton GC Intermediate 8 4 0 4 30 34 -4 8 211 159 52
3rd Collingtree Intermediate 8 4 0 4 33 31 2 7 197 174 23
4th Overstone Intermediate 8 3 0 5 26½ 37½ -11 5 97 160 -63
5th Peterborough Milton Intermediate 8 4 0 4 32½ 31½ 1 4 202 275 -73

Sun 26th Aug 2012 Northampton GC Intermediate 6 - 2 Collingtree Intermediate
Sun 12th Aug 2012 Northampton GC Intermediate 5 - 3 Overstone Intermediate
Sun 29th Jul 2012 Collingtree Intermediate 2 - 6 Wellingborough Intermediate
Sun 29th Jul 2012 Peterborough Milton Intermediate 7 - 1 Overstone Intermediate
Sat 28th Jul 2012 Peterborough Milton Intermediate 6 - 2 Wellingborough Intermediate
Sun 22nd Jul 2012 Overstone Intermediate 5 - 3 Northampton GC Intermediate
Sun 15th Jul 2012 Overstone Intermediate 2½ - 5½ Peterborough Milton Intermediate
Sun 1st Jul 2012 Wellingborough Intermediate 8 - 0 Northampton GC Intermediate
Sun 1st Jul 2012 Collingtree Intermediate 6 - 2 Peterborough Milton Intermediate
Sun 17th Jun 2012 Peterborough Milton Intermediate 2 - 6 Northampton GC Intermediate
Sun 10th Jun 2012 Northampton GC Intermediate 3½ - 4½ Wellingborough Intermediate
Sun 10th Jun 2012 Overstone Intermediate 6½ - 1½ Collingtree Intermediate
Sat 2nd Jun 2012 Peterborough Milton Intermediate 2 - 6 Collingtree Intermediate
Sat 26th May 2012 Overstone Intermediate 2 - 6 Wellingborough Intermediate
Sat 26th May 2012 Northampton GC Intermediate 6 - 2 Peterborough Milton Intermediate
Sat 19th May 2012 Wellingborough Intermediate 2 - 6 Peterborough Milton Intermediate
Sun 13th May 2012 Collingtree Intermediate 3½ - 4½ Overstone Intermediate
Sun 6th May 2012 Collingtree Intermediate 7½ - ½ Northampton GC Intermediate
Sat 28th Apr 2012 Wellingborough Intermediate 3½ - 4½ Collingtree Intermediate
Sun 22nd Apr 2012 Wellingborough Intermediate 6 - 2 Overstone Intermediate





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.