More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Adrian Nice

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 25
Wins: 11 (58%)
Draws: 3 (16%)
Losses: 5 (26%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2016 Home Will Montgomery Staverton Park Golf Club & Martyn Taylor Staverton Park Golf Club Won 4 Holes Adrian James
Sun 26th Jun 2016 Home Stephen Bull Cold Ashby Golf Club & Liam Askew Cold Ashby Golf Club Won 2 Holes Adrian James
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Home Robbie McKenzie Kingsthorpe Golf Club & Barry Crowl Kingsthorpe Golf Club Won 5 Holes Adrian James
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Home Simon Keyte Hellidon Lakes Golf Club & Graham Newport Hellidon Lakes Golf Club Lost 7 Holes Ben Brown
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Home Duncan Tucker Cold Ashby Golf Club & Tony Burton Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) Won 4 Holes Ben Brown
Sun 20th Jul 2014 Away T Hewett Embankment Golf Club & Andy Foster Wellingborough Lost 2 Holes Richard (R) Lawrence
Thu 3rd Jul 2014 Away Martin Eaton Rushden Golf Club & Stuart Carvell Rushden Golf Club Halved Spencer (S) Sturges
Wed 18th Jun 2014 Home I Brown Rushden Golf Club & Stuart Carvell Rushden Golf Club Halved Spencer (S) Sturges
Sun 18th May 2014 Home T Hewett Embankment Golf Club & Darren Aitken Embankment Golf Club Won 2 Holes Spencer (S) Sturges
Thu 8th May 2014 Away Clive Nicholls Silverstone Golf Club & Trevor Barnes Silverstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Spencer (S) Sturges
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Home Clive Nicholls Silverstone Golf Club & Trevor Barnes Silverstone Golf Club Won 5 Holes Spencer (S) Sturges
Sun 13th Oct 2013 Home Kevin Lovell Staverton Park Golf Club & Len Edwards Hellidon Lakes Golf Club Lost 4 Holes Spencer (S) Sturges
Sun 15th Sep 2013 Home S Durrell Cherwell Edge Golf Club & G Scheidel Cherwell Edge Golf Club Won 7 Holes Spencer (S) Sturges
Sun 18th Aug 2013 Home Peter Kendall Wellingborough Golf Club & Carl Martin Wellingborough Golf Club Halved Spencer (S) Sturges
Sun 11th Aug 2013 Away Peter Kendall Wellingborough Golf Club & Carl Martin Wellingborough Golf Club Won 5 Holes Spencer (S) Sturges
Thu 18th Jul 2013 Away Andy Churchill Brampton Heath Golf Centre & Don Field Brampton Heath Golf Centre Lost 4 Holes James (J) Lott
Thu 11th Jul 2013 Home Stuart Carvell Rushden Golf Club & Neil Speirs Rushden Golf Club Won 3 Holes Richard (R) Lawrence
Thu 27th Jun 2013 Home Colin Mitton Kettering Golf Club & C Abbott Kettering Golf Club Won 1 Hole Richard (R) Lawrence
Sat 8th Jun 2013 Home Andy Churchill Brampton Heath Golf Centre & Thomas Wykes Brampton Heath Golf Centre Won 3 Holes Richard (R) Lawrence


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.