More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Fraser Quinn

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 19
Wins: 7 (41%)
Draws: 5 (29%)
Losses: 5 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 20th Sep 2015 Home Harry Hemmings Collingtree Park Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sat 12th Sep 2015 Home Ben Mackenzie Peterborough Milton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 29th Jul 2015 Home Adam Kerr Cold Ashby Golf Club Won 5&3
Wed 22nd Jul 2015 Away Edward Keech Kettering Golf Club Halved
Sat 6th Jun 2015 Home Adrian Kilshaw Northamptonshire County Golf Club & Iain Tait Collingtree Park Golf Club Won 2&1 Matthew Simmonds
Sat 30th May 2015 Away N J Keech Kettering Golf Club & L Linnell Kettering Golf Club Won 3&1 Matthew Simmonds
Wed 27th May 2015 Away Jack McGuinness (j) Collingtree Park Golf Club Won 6&4
Wed 20th Aug 2014 Away Joel Landschaft-singe Collingtree Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 29th Jun 2014 Away Gareth Dolman The Millbrook Golf Club & John Boston Cold Ashby Golf Club Halved Darren Barrett
Thu 26th Jun 2014 Home Anton Clarke Kingsthorpe Golf Club & kevin purkis Kingsthorpe Golf Club Halved Gez Strangwood
Fri 13th Jun 2014 Away Ray Lewis Daventry & District Golf Club & Neil Carr Daventry & District Golf Club Lost 3 Holes Rob Wilkes
Thu 29th Aug 2013 Away Hamdi Bulugma Brampton Heath Golf Centre Won 5&4
Sat 24th Aug 2013 Home John Whittaker Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) & Bradley Wardell Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) Won 4&3 Jamie Greaves
Mon 12th Aug 2013 Away Ben Lomas Peterborough Milton Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Sun 11th Aug 2013 Away Richard French Hellidon Lakes Golf Club & Roy Trim Hellidon Lakes Golf Club Lost 7 Holes Craig Humphrey
Sun 4th Aug 2013 Home Daniel Harris Hellidon Lakes Golf Club & Paul King Hellidon Lakes Golf Club Halved Philip Marsh
Sun 19th May 2013 Away Callum Gant Rushden Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.