More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Kevin Wakenshaw

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Home G Fowler Oundle Golf Club & Robert James Ward Oundle Golf Club Halved Carl Martin
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Home M Askew Kettering Golf Club & N Elmore Kettering Golf Club Won 1 Hole David Hawkins
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Away John Norrey Brampton Heath Golf Centre & Steve Austin Brampton Heath Golf Centre Halved Ashley Connolly
Thu 14th Jul 2016 Away Alex Crook Silverstone Golf Club & Paul W Sedgwick Silverstone Golf Club Won 3 Holes Kevin Knight
Thu 30th Jun 2016 Away Steve ALIBONE Overstone Park Golf Club & Peter Thompson Northampton Golf Club Lost 3 Holes David Hawkins
Thu 16th Jun 2016 Home Robin Sharp Kettering Golf Club & Jack Murray Kettering Golf Club Won 6 Holes Ashley Connolly
Thu 2nd Jun 2016 Away Fraser Sutherland Priors Hall Golf Club & Kris Sayers Priors Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Ashley Connolly
Thu 5th May 2016 Home Alex Crook Silverstone Golf Club & Steven Fox Silverstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Ashley Connolly
Thu 21st Apr 2016 Home Steve Lemmon Overstone Park Golf Club & Alan Morris Kilworth Springs Golf Club Lost 3 Holes Ashley Connolly
Thu 7th Apr 2016 Away Jack Murray Kettering Golf Club & E P Lynch Kettering Golf Club Won 1 Hole Ashley Connolly


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.