More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Ricky Brown

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 17
Wins: 7 (37%)
Draws: 3 (16%)
Losses: 9 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Away Paul King Hellidon Lakes Golf Club & Andy Mckeown Hellidon Lakes Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Anthony J Marriott
Thu 7th Jun 2018 Home Toby Askew Kettering Golf Club & James Noble Kettering Golf Club Won 3 Holes Alan Bosher
Sat 26th May 2018 Home Nick Lazic Priors Hall Golf Club & Fraser Sutherland Priors Hall Golf Club Won 7 Holes adrian miller
Thu 24th May 2018 Away Danny Cramphorn Kingsthorpe Golf Club & Jay Vieyra Kingsthorpe Golf Club Lost 3 Holes Anthony J Marriott
Sat 5th May 2018 Home Andrew Sewell Brampton Heath Golf Centre & Gary McAllister Brampton Heath Golf Centre Lost 3&1 Bradley Wardell
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Away Jack Hall Cold Ashby Golf Club & Adrian Todd Cold Ashby Golf Club Lost 3&1 adrian miller
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Away Anthony Vella Delapre Golf Club & William Sweeney Delapre Golf Club Won 3 Holes Trevor Down
Thu 20th Jul 2017 Home Liam Askew Cold Ashby Golf Club & Adrian Todd Cold Ashby Golf Club Lost 4 Holes adrian miller
Thu 13th Jul 2017 Home Max Collins Kingsthorpe Golf Club & Luke Garibaldi Whittlebury Park Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Andrew Grigor
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Away Spencer Daniels Cold Ashby Golf Club & karl byron Cold Ashby Golf Club Halved Anthony J Marriott
Thu 1st Jun 2017 Away Ian Grainger Kingsthorpe Golf Club & M.j. Sibley Kingsthorpe Golf Club Halved Andrew Grigor
Sun 28th May 2017 Away Graeme Eadie Market Harborough Golf Club & Chris Spence Market Harborough Golf Club Lost 2&1 adrian miller
Thu 18th May 2017 Home Neil Carr Daventry & District Golf Club & Jack Cooper Daventry & District Golf Club Won 8 Holes adrian miller
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Phil Heavey Whittlebury Park Golf & Country Club & Charlie SNAGS Bodsworth Whittlebury Park Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 adrian miller
Thu 4th Aug 2016 Home Len Newell Daventry & District Golf Club & Ray Lewis Daventry & District Golf Club Lost 4 Holes Andrew Grigor
Thu 30th Jun 2016 Home Tom Bodily Hellidon Lakes Golf Club & Chris Harvey Hellidon Lakes Golf Club Halved P Coley
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Away Stephen R Clark Delapre Golf Club & Jamie Cordiner Delapre Golf Club Lost 3 Holes P Coley
Thu 26th May 2016 Home Anthony Vella Delapre Golf Club & Michael Gillett Delapre Golf Club & Anthony Vella Delapre Golf Club Won 6 Holes P Coley
Thu 19th May 2016 Home S Perez Cherwell Edge Golf Club & Mark Tait Cherwell Edge Golf Club Won 5 Holes P Coley


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.