Northants Golf

Dennis Mathers wins the Seniors County Championship

Dennis Mathers from Northants County GC wins the NGL Seniors Championship with a score of 74.

The President's Nett Trophy is won by Staverton's Tim McCreadie with a score of nett 66 and he also wins the Best Nett Team trophy with Chris Gledhill and Phil O'Hagan with a score of 218 (+5) for Staverton Park GC.

Other age group winners were -

55 - 59 David Johnstone Rushden GC

60 -64 Trevor Twelftree Collingtree Park GC

65 + Andrew MacDonald Overstone Park GC

Staverton Park looked after us very well and the NGL President Catherine Tildesley presented a thank you plaque to Staverton Park GC President Bronwen Curtis for hosting the NGL Seniors Championship.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.