More

Northants Golf

Statistics for amy nunn

Overstone Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.27
Par 4 Avg - 5.46
Par 5 Avg - 6.36

Scoring Analysis for amy nunn

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Final OOM Kettering GC Q Sunday 15th September 2019 Kettering Golf Club 92 80  
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Northampton GC OOM Monday 19th August 2019 Northampton GC 81 69  
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Wellingborough GC OOM Wednesday 14th August 2019 Wellingborough GC 102 89  
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Northants County GC OOM Monday 12th August 2019 Northamptonshire County GC 104 91  
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Overstone Park GC OOM Friday 2nd August 2019 Overstone Park 85 69  
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Cherwell Edge GC OOM Tuesday 30th July 2019 Cherwell Edge 85 70  
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Peterborough Milton GC OOM Monday 29th July 2019 Peterbourgh Milton 98 83  
2019 NGL Irish Cup Singles Junior Inter Club Thursday 30th May 2019 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 87 72 35
2019 NGL Girls Championship Q Thursday 30th May 2019 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 87 72  
2019 NGL Girls Championship Q Thursday 30th May 2019 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 95 80  
2019 Ladies NGL Championship Q Friday 10th May 2019 Overstone Park 90 73  
2019 Ladies NGL Championship Q Friday 10th May 2019 Overstone Park 86 69  
2019 NGL Roses Spring Cup Sunday 28th April 2019 Northamptonshire County GC 98 81  
2019 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Collingtree Park GC OOM Friday 19th April 2019 Collingtree Park 109 92  
2018 NGL Girls Junior Medal Final Moulton College Open Northants County GC 24th October Wednesday 24th October 2018 Northamptonshire County GC 107 88  
2018 NGL Roses Autumn Cup Q Sunday 7th October 2018 Oundle GC 93 + 1 hole 27
2018 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Northampton GC OOM Monday 3rd September 2018 Northampton GC 90 70  
2018 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Cold Ashby GC OOM Wednesday 29th August 2018 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 97 77  
2018 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Northants County GC OOM Monday 20th August 2018 Northamptonshire County GC 111 91  
2018 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Peterborough Milton GC OOM Monday 30th July 2018 Peterbourgh Milton 107 87  
2018 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Overstone Park GC OOM Thursday 26th July 2018 Overstone Park 86 62  
2018 NGL Irish Cup Singles Junior Inter Club Thursday 31st May 2018 Oundle GC 105 80 29
2018 NGL Girls Championship Q Thursday 31st May 2018 Oundle GC 105 80  
2018 NGL Girls Championship Q Thursday 31st May 2018 Oundle GC 104 79  
2018 NGL Girls Junior Medal Competition Collingtree Park GC OOM Friday 30th March 2018 Collingtree Park 114 84  
2017 NGL Roses Spring Fun Competition Sunday 9th April 2017 Priors Hall 59 + 9 holes 19


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.