More

Northants Golf

Statistics for Oscar Bell

Rutland Water Golf Course
Par 3 Avg - 3.77
Par 4 Avg - 4.86
Par 5 Avg - 5.80

Scoring Analysis for Oscar Bell

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
2019 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Northampton GC OOM Monday 19th August 2019 Northampton GC 88 78  
2019 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Wellingborough GC OOM Wednesday 14th August 2019 Wellingborough GC 98 88  
2019 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Northants County GC OOM Monday 12th August 2019 Northamptonshire County GC 84 74  
2019 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Overstone Park GC OOM Friday 2nd August 2019 Overstone Park 77 66  
2019 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Peterborough Milton GC OOM Monday 29th July 2019 Peterbourgh Milton 90 79  
2019 NGL Boys Championship Q Thursday 30th May 2019 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 76 64  
2019 NGL Irish Cup Singles Junior Inter Club Thursday 30th May 2019 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 76 64 42
2019 NGL Boys Championship Q Thursday 30th May 2019 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 82 70  
2019 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Collingtree Park GC OOM Friday 19th April 2019 Collingtree Park 91 79  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Final Moulton College Open Northants County GC 24th October Wednesday 24th October 2018 Northamptonshire County GC 93 80  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Northampton GC OOM Monday 3rd September 2018 Northampton GC 84 72  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Cold Ashby GC OOM Wednesday 29th August 2018 Cold Ashby Winwick Ashby 84 72  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Northants County GC OOM Monday 20th August 2018 Northamptonshire County GC 80 66  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Wellingborough GC OOM Wednesday 15th August 2018 Wellingborough GC 88 75  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Kingsthorpe GC OOM Friday 10th August 2018 Kingsthorpe 89 75  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Peterborough Milton GC OOM Monday 30th July 2018 Peterbourgh Milton 88 75  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Overstone Park GC OOM Thursday 26th July 2018 Overstone Park 82 67  
2018 NGL Irish Cup Singles Junior Inter Club Thursday 31st May 2018 Oundle GC 91 76 32
2018 NGL Boys Championship Q Thursday 31st May 2018 Oundle GC 91 76  
2018 NGL Boys Championship Q Thursday 31st May 2018 Oundle GC 86 71  
2018 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 28th April 2018 Overstone Park 94 80  
2018 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Collingtree Park GC OOM Friday 30th March 2018 Collingtree Park 91 74  
2017 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Peterborough Milton GC OOM Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Peterbourgh Milton 86 68  
2017 NGL Boys Junior Medal Competition Wellingborough GC OOM Wednesday 16th August 2017 Wellingborough GC 89 70  
2017 NGL Boys Championship Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Kettering Golf Club 95 71  
2017 NGL Irish Cup Singles Junior Inter Team Friday 2nd June 2017 Kettering Golf Club 95 71 34
2017 NGL Boys Championship Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Kettering Golf Club 96 72  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.