More

Northants Golf

2016 Junior Teams 

Roses

County Roses v Northampton GC Boys at  Northampton GC , 11am Friday 25th March 2016 (Friendly)

County Roses v Buckinghamshire County Girls at Whittlebury Park GC , Sunday 3rd April 2016 (Friendly)

County Roses v Warwickshire at  Henley on Arden GC , 2pm Sunday 15th May 2016h

County Roses v Hereford & Worcester at  Northampton GC , 11am Sunday 31st July 2016

County Roses v Bedfordshire County Girls at  course TBC , 11am Sunday 9th October 2016 (Friendly)

 

Boys  

County Boys v County Captains at  Kingsthorpe GC,  Wednesday 6th April 2016

U16's v Leics at  Rushden GC,  Friday 8th April 2016

U14's v Leics at  Rushden GC,  Friday 8th April 2016

U18's v Cambridgeshire at Rushden GC , Sunday 26th June 2016 ( East Midlands League)

U18's v Notts v Lincs at  Blankness GC , Monday 1st August 2016

County Boys v Leics & Rutland at Cold Ashby GC, Wednesday 17th August 2016

U16's v Lincs at  home venue tbc, Wednesday 24th August 2016





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.