More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre Overstone Park

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 24 golf clubs (including two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8000 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

2020 Ladies County Week results and details

Review of the Year: 2019 County Championships

Monday 30th December 2019

New names were inscribed on the Men’s, Ladies, Seniors, Boys and Girls Championships trophies
Read More...

Review of the Year: 2019 Leagues

Monday 30th December 2019

Northants County and Wellingborough had few problems retaining their Scratch League Men’s and Ladies crowns respectively in 2019.
Read More...

Review of the Year: 2019 County Teams

Monday 30th December 2019

Northamptonshire’s Boys were the most successful of all the various County teams in 2019
Read More...

2020 English Senior Women's Amateur Championships

Sunday 22nd December 2019

The English Senior Women's Amateur Championships will be hosted at Peterborough Milton in 2020
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2020 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 2nd May (105 days)
2020 NGL Boys Championship round 1 & 2 Sunday 31st May (134 days)
2020 NGL Family Foursomes Saturday 6th June (140 days)
2020 NGL Championship Rd 1 (OOM Event) Saturday 13th June (147 days)
2020 NGL Scratch Foursomes (OOM event) AM Saturday 11th July (175 days)
2020 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 20th July (184 days)
2020 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 & 2 Saturday 8th August (203 days)
2020 NGL Open (OOM Event) Round 1 Sunday 9th August (204 days)
20120NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 14th September (240 days)
2020 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 3rd October (259 days)
2020 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 4th October (260 days)
2020 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 11th October (267 days)
2020 NGL AM-AM Friday 16th October (272 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2020 Ladies NGL Championship AM & PM Friday 8th May (111 days)
2020 NGL Girls Championship AM & PM Sunday 31st May (134 days)
2020 NGL Family Foursomes Saturday 6th June (140 days)
2020 Ladies NGL 4 Ball Betterball Wednesday 10th June (144 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Wednesday 22nd July (186 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Intermediate Championship Wednesday 22nd July (186 days)
2020 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Friday 14th August (209 days)
2020 Ladies Goodyear Cup Monday 24th August (219 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 15th September (241 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Thursday 24th September (250 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thursday 1st October (257 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thursday 1st October (257 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 4th October (260 days)
2020 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 11th October (267 days)
2020 NGL AM-AM Friday 16th October (272 days)

Our Sponsors




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.