More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre Overstone Park

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

Review of the Year: 2020 NGL Boys & Girls Championship

Monday 4th January 2021

Home success for Northampton’s Leah Ribano and Overstone's Mark Stockdale.
Read More...

Review of the Year: 2020 Men’s & Ladies County Championships

Monday 4th January 2021

Jensen Parfitt and Thalia Martin claimed titles at Collingtree Park.
Read More...

Review of the Year: 2020 County Tournaments

Monday 4th January 2021

Prizes are shared amongst the Northamptonshire Clubs
Read More...

Review of the Year: 2020 National Tournaments

Monday 4th January 2021

Young county golfers continue to lead the way.
Read More...

Les Cantrell has passed away

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Very sad news but Les Cantrell passed away on Saturday 16th Jan.
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2021 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 22nd May (76 days)
2021 NGL Boys Championship round 1 Sunday 23rd May (77 days)
2021 NGL Family Foursomes Saturday 5th June (90 days)
2021 NGL Championship Rd 1 (OOM Event) Sunday 20th June (105 days)
2021 NGL Scratch Foursomes (OOM event) AM Saturday 10th July (125 days)
2021 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 19th July (134 days)
2021 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Saturday 21st August (167 days)
2021 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 13th September (190 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2021 Ladies NGL Championship AM Friday 7th May (61 days)
2021 NGL Girls Championship AM Sunday 23rd May (77 days)
2021 Ladies NGL 4 Ball Betterball Wednesday 2nd June (87 days)
2021 NGL Family Foursomes Saturday 5th June (90 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Intermediate Championship Wednesday 21st July (136 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Wednesday 21st July (136 days)
2021 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Friday 13th August (159 days)
2021 Ladies Goodyear Cup Monday 23rd August (169 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 14th September (191 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thursday 30th September (207 days)
2021 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thursday 30th September (207 days)

Our Sponsors





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.