More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre Overstone Park

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

Teena Marshall has passed away.

Saturday 4th April 2020

It is with great regret to inform you that Teena passed away last night.
Read More...

NGL Golf competitions 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

The NGL will look at all options for the competitions which could be postponed for 2020 due to the uncertain times we are facing.
Read More...

23 MAR 2020 England Golf STATEMENT - 

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Following on from the Prime Minister’s statement tonight (23 March), golf clubs, courses and facilities in England must now close. It is England Golf’s position that this deeply regrettable, but highly necessary and responsible course of action must be implemented with immediate effect and be maintained until further notice.
Read More...

COVID-19 Update England Golf guidance

Monday 23rd March 2020

In the wake of the COVID-19 outbreak, England Golf has today announced a number of key decisions relating to all of our championships and wider golfing activities.
Read More...

STATEMENT FROM THE NGL BOARD - Covid-19

Tuesday 17th March 2020

In view of the most recent Government information/advice on Covid-19 it has been decided to postpone indefinitely the 2020 NGL AGM scheduled for Tuesday 24 March at Wellingborough GC. Further, with regret, it has been decided that ALL NGL organised events including competitions, matches and coaching will be suspended with immediate effect until further notice. We will keep this under continuous review.
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2020 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Sunday 3rd May (23 days)
2020 NGL Family Foursomes Saturday 6th June (57 days)
2020 NGL Championship Rd 1 (OOM Event) Saturday 13th June (64 days)
2020 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 20th July (101 days)
2020 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 & 2 Saturday 8th August (120 days)
2020 NGL Open (OOM Event) Round 1 Sunday 9th August (121 days)
2020 NGL Boys Championship round 1 & 2 Monday 17th August (129 days)
2020NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 14th September (157 days)
2020 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 3rd October (176 days)
2020 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 4th October (177 days)
2020 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 11th October (184 days)
2020 NGL AM-AM Friday 16th October (189 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2020 NGL Roses Spring Cup Sunday 19th April (9 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Championship AM & PM Friday 8th May (28 days)
2020 NGL Family Foursomes Saturday 6th June (57 days)
2020 Ladies NGL 4 Ball Betterball Wednesday 10th June (61 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Intermediate Championship Wednesday 22nd July (103 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Wednesday 22nd July (103 days)
2020 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Friday 14th August (126 days)
2020 NGL Girls Championship AM & PM Monday 17th August (129 days)
2020 Midlands South Fourball Betterball Thursday 20th August (132 days)
2020 Ladies Goodyear Cup Monday 24th August (136 days)
2020 Junior Girls Midlands South Championships Tuesday 25th August (137 days)
2020 Girls Four Counties Championships Sunday 6th September (149 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 15th September (158 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Thursday 24th September (167 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thursday 1st October (174 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thursday 1st October (174 days)
2020 Ladies NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 4th October (177 days)

Our Sponsors





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.