More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre Overstone Park

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

An opportunity for our female golfers in the County

Friday 21st January 2022

An OPEN day at Wellingborough GC on Sunday 6th of March
Read More...

2022 January NGL Newsletter

Saturday 18th December 2021

The latest news and updates of golf in Northamptonshire
Read More...

Am-Am brings 2021 Order of Merit to conclusion

Monday 1st November 2021

Phil Holden, Robert Muir, Graham Gow and Brandon Sanders triumph at Priors Hall GC.
Read More...

Peterborough Milton retain England Junior Championship

Monday 1st November 2021

More success for Northamptonshire youngsters.
Read More...

Handicap League success for Kingsthorpe

Monday 1st November 2021

Northants County lose 12-1 to Kingsthorpe in the Final at Delapre Park GC.
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2022 NGL Higgs Bowl ( OOM Event) Saturday 30th April (99 days)
2022 NGL Boys Championship Round 1 Monday 30th May (129 days)
2022 NGL Championship Rd 1 (OOM Event) Saturday 11th June (141 days)
2022 NGL Family Foursomes Sunday 10th July (170 days)
2022 NGL Seniors Championship Monday 18th July (178 days)
2022 NGL Stableford Cup Round 1 Saturday 20th August (211 days)
2022 NGL Boys Junior Medal Final OOM Kettering GC Sunday 11th September (233 days)
2022 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 12th September (234 days)
2022 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 1st October (253 days)
2022 Champion of Champions Men Sunday 2nd October (254 days)
2022 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 9th October (261 days)
2022 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Friday 28th October (280 days)
2022 NGL AM-AM Friday 28th October (280 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2022 Ladies NGL Championship AM Friday 13th May (112 days)
2022 NGL Girls Championship AM Monday 30th May (129 days)
2022 Ladies NGL 4 Ball Betterball Thursday 16th June (146 days)
2022 NGL Family Foursomes Sunday 10th July (170 days)
2022 Ladies NGL Bronze Championship Monday 11th July (171 days)
2022 Ladies NGL 4 Ball AM-AM Thursday 18th August (209 days)
2022 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 13th September (235 days)
2022 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Thursday 29th September (251 days)
2022 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Thursday 29th September (251 days)
2022 Champion of Champions Ladies Sunday 2nd October (254 days)
2022 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 9th October (261 days)
2022 NGL AM-AM Friday 28th October (280 days)

Our Sponsors





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.