More

Northants Golf

Cold Ashby Kettering Hellidon Lakes Wellingborough Peterborough Milton Whittlebury Park Priors Hall Northampton Farthingstone Brampton Heath Northamptonshire County Rushden Kingsthorpe Stoke Albany Daventry Collingtree Park Silverstone Oundle Delapre

Welcome to Northamptonshire Golf Ltd

This is the official website of the Northamptonshire Golf Ltd, an affiliation of the 25 golf clubs (plus two ladies sections) in the county of Northamptonshire, England. It covers golf clubs from Cherwell Edge GC on the western border of the county to Peterborough Milton GC in the northeast of the county. The full range of golf clubs is covered from private members clubs to proprietary and resort golf clubs.

In total there are around 8500 golfers who are members of Northamptonshire Golf through membership of their golf club.

NGL Hollingsworth Trophy Final

Sunday 21st July 2019

Staverton Park lifted the Hollingsworth Trophy for the fifth time in their history
Read More...

NGL Seniors County Championship

Monday 15th July 2019

Brendon Moss (Brampton Heath) became 2019 Northamptonshire Seniors Champion
Read More...

NGL Scratch Foursomes

Saturday 13th July 2019

Steve Farr and Callum Farr were successful in the NGL Scratch Foursomes
Read More...

NGL Ladies Intermediate Championship

Thursday 11th July 2019

Staverton Park’s Sue O’Hagan never looked back after a strong start in the County Ladies Intermediate Championship
Read More...

NGL Ladies County week

Thursday 20th June 2019

Northamptonshire Ladies team finished in a tie for third place in Ladies County Week
Read More...

Older news

upcoming Mens/Boys competitions

2019 NGL Open (OOM Event) Round 1 Saturday 14th September (21 days)
2019 NGL Seniors Pairs Open Monday 23rd September (30 days)
2019 NGL IZZARD Individual Trophy Saturday 5th October (42 days)
2019 NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 6th October (43 days)
2019 NGL AM-AM Thursday 10th October (47 days)
2019 NGL AM-AM (OOM Event) Thursday 10th October (47 days)
2019 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 13th October (50 days)

upcoming ladies/Girls competitions

2019 Ladies NGL Bouverie Bowl Tuesday 17th September (24 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Tazza Trophy Friday 27th September (34 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Senior Championship Friday 27th September (34 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Charity Medal Wednesday 2nd October (39 days)
2019 Ladies NGL Champion of Champions Sunday 6th October (43 days)
2019 NGL AM-AM Thursday 10th October (47 days)
2019 NGL Mixed 4BBB Sunday 13th October (50 days)
2019 NGL Roses Autumn Cup Monday 28th October (65 days)

Our Sponsors





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.