More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Andrew Cox

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (38%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 12 (57%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Home Richard Munns Wellingborough Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sat 5th May 2018 Away Stuart Trigwell Staverton Park Golf Club & Andrew Swain Staverton Park Golf Club Lost 4&3 Kevin Bates
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Home Marcel Aarts Kettering Golf Club & Alun Genner Kettering Golf Club Won 3&2 Kevin Bates
Sun 13th Aug 2017 Away Mark Spring Collingtree Park Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 30th Jul 2017 Away Marcel Aarts Kettering Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 8th Jun 2017 Home G J Drage Oundle Golf Club & Denis George Price Oundle Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Tom Nickleson
Thu 1st Jun 2017 Away Luigi Manganiello Peterborough Milton Golf Club & Ian Smith Peterborough Milton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Tom Nickleson
Wed 24th May 2017 Home M A Franklin Kettering Golf Club & S Suddards Kettering Golf Club Lost 6 Holes Tom Nickleson
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Darren Buchan Priors Hall Golf Club & Pete Dee Priors Hall Golf Club Halved Tom Nickleson
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Away Dominic Ralfs Peterborough Milton Golf Club & Martin Humphries Peterborough Milton Golf Club Lost 5&3 Kevin Bates
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Home Geoff Howes Cold Ashby Golf Club & Ian French Cold Ashby Golf Club Won 2&1 Kevin Bates
Sun 26th Mar 2017 Away Matt Goode Priors Hall Golf Club & Trevor Shiells Priors Hall Golf Club Won 7&5 Kevin Bates
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Away Brendan Kelly Brampton Heath Golf Centre & steve holt Brampton Heath Golf Centre Lost 6 Holes Mike Gilbrook
Sun 31st Jul 2016 Home Michael Jaffray Priors Hall Golf Club & Kris Sayers Priors Hall Golf Club Won 9 Holes Dan Nixson
Thu 14th Jul 2016 Away Les Bone Silverstone Golf Club & David Green Silverstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Mike Gilbrook
Thu 30th Jun 2016 Away Pete SOFTLEY Overstone Park Golf Club & Lee CROSS Overstone Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Clive Young
Thu 16th Jun 2016 Home S Suddards Kettering Golf Club & M Peace Kettering Golf Club Won 1 Hole Clive Young
Thu 2nd Jun 2016 Away Darren Buchan Priors Hall Golf Club & Ray Shocklidge Kettering Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Ian White
Thu 5th May 2016 Home Andy Gray Silverstone Golf Club & Martyn Turbayne Silverstone Golf Club Won 8 Holes Clive Young
Thu 21st Apr 2016 Home Lee CROSS Overstone Park Golf Club & Tom Nickleson Overstone Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole Clive Young
Thu 7th Apr 2016 Away M Peace Kettering Golf Club & S Suddards Kettering Golf Club Won 1 Hole Clive Young


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.