More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Dan Nixson

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (70%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 19th May 2018 Away Lee Wilkins Brampton Heath Golf Centre & Nigel Packer Brampton Heath Golf Centre Halved Dave Wright
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Home Robbie Turvey Cherwell Edge Golf Club & John Thompson Cherwell Edge Golf Club Won 2 Holes Nick Clansey
Sat 17th Jun 2017 Away Daryl Webster Northampton Golf Club & Gary (G H) Slinn Northampton Golf Club Won 1 Hole Joe Giammalva
Sun 21st May 2017 Away John Thompson Cherwell Edge Golf Club & Frank Watts Cherwell Edge Golf Club Lost 6 Holes Joshua Hawkins
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Away Elliott Metcalfe Brampton Heath Golf Centre & Mark Halliday Brampton Heath Golf Centre Won 1 Hole Steve Coles
Sun 31st Jul 2016 Home Michael Jaffray Priors Hall Golf Club & Kris Sayers Priors Hall Golf Club Won 9 Holes Andrew Cox
Thu 14th Jul 2016 Away Richard Bradshaw Silverstone Golf Club & Paul Vidler Silverstone Golf Club Won 2 Holes Steve Coles
Thu 30th Jun 2016 Away D.Bubba WATSON Overstone Park Golf Club & Tony OSBORNE Overstone Park Golf Club Lost 8 Holes Joshua Hawkins
Thu 16th Jun 2016 Home Nigel Hanger Kettering Golf Club & Sean Goodall Kettering Golf Club Won 4 Holes Neil Hawkins
Thu 2nd Jun 2016 Away Paul E Briggs Priors Hall Golf Club & Michael Jaffray Priors Hall Golf Club Won 6 Holes Joshua Hawkins


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.