More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Nick Clansey

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 23
Wins: 11 (65%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 5 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Home Lost 3 Holes Dave Wright
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Away Andrew Green Staverton Park Golf Club & Gary Wall Staverton Park Golf Club Won 5 Holes Dave Wright
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Home Chris Halstead Daventry & District Golf Club & Jack Cooper Daventry & District Golf Club Won 5 Holes Andrew Grimmitt
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Away M Lancaster Oundle Golf Club & David Reardon Oundle Golf Club Won 2 Holes Adam Perry
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 Away Jason Smith Daventry & District Golf Club & Alf Chessum Daventry & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole Mike Gilbrook
Thu 24th May 2018 Home Christopher Dix Oundle Golf Club & Guiseppe Melia Oundle Golf Club Won 4 Holes Adam Perry
Thu 27th Jul 2017 Home Won 2 Holes Paul Redding
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Home Robbie Turvey Cherwell Edge Golf Club & John Thompson Cherwell Edge Golf Club Won 2 Holes Dan Nixson
Thu 6th Jul 2017 Away Anthony Brown Collingtree Park Golf Club & Mark Spring Collingtree Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Joe Giammalva
Sat 17th Jun 2017 Away David (D L) Goldman Northampton Golf Club & Carl Groom Northampton Golf Club Won 1 Hole Dean Smith
Thu 25th May 2017 Home Trevor Twelftree Collingtree Park Golf Club & Kevin Parfitt Collingtree Park Golf Club Halved Paul Redding
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Ryan Commons Cherwell Edge Golf Club & Robbie Turvey Cherwell Edge Golf Club Lost 3 Holes Andrew Grimmitt
Sat 13th May 2017 Home Stephen Bird Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) & Peter R Butterwick Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) Lost 6&4 Chris Smith
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Away Steve Holmes Stoke Albany Golf Club & David Driver Stoke Albany Golf Club Won 2 Holes Chris Smith
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Home Alan H Roderick Silverstone Golf Club & Steven Fox Silverstone Golf Club Won 4&2 Chris Smith
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Away Peter Coles Whittlebury Park Golf & Country Club & Anthony Broadbelt Whittlebury Park Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Chris Smith
Thu 2nd Jun 2016 Away Jim D Collins Priors Hall Golf Club & Pete Dee Priors Hall Golf Club Lost 4 Holes Andrew Grimmitt


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.