More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for Paul Moriarty

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (38%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (62%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Home Derek Bott Cold Ashby Golf Club & Spencer Daniels Cold Ashby Golf Club Lost 4 Holes Jack Cooper
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Home Rob Cary Kingsthorpe Golf Club & Scott Dickens Kingsthorpe Golf Club Won 3 Holes Terry Kempe
Fri 30th Jun 2017 Home Nobby Clarke Delapre Golf Club & Gerry Gait Delapre Golf Club Won 5 Holes Chris Poolton
Thu 18th May 2017 Away John Bridgwood** Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) & Peter Fitzsimons Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) Lost 2 Holes Neil Roberts
Sun 14th May 2017 Away Charles Underwood Oundle Golf Club & Phillip Churchward Oundle Golf Club Lost 6&5 James Berry
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Home Darren Matthews Northampton Golf Club & Lee England Northampton Golf Club Won 5&3 James Berry
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Away Harry Larkins Northamptonshire County Golf Club & Joe Larkins Northamptonshire County Golf Club Lost 6&4 James Berry
Thu 4th Aug 2016 Away David Carthew Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) & Peter Fitzsimons Farthingstone Golf Club (Woodlands) Lost 7 Holes Steve Sawbridge
Fri 1st Jul 2016 Home Jeffery Lee Cherwell Edge Golf Club & Nigel R Wakelin Cherwell Edge Golf Club Won 1 Hole Frank Tulley
Sun 26th Jun 2016 Away Tom Bodily Staverton Park Golf Club & Chris Harvey Hellidon Lakes Golf Club Lost 5 Holes Steve Sawbridge
Sun 22nd May 2016 Home Lloyd Skidmore Northampton Golf Club & Dean (D J) Roberts Northampton Golf Club Won 4&3 Chris Poolton
Fri 20th May 2016 Away Nobby Clarke Delapre Golf Club & Jeremy W Clough Delapre Golf Club Lost 2 Holes PETER BETTS
Sun 8th May 2016 Away Gary Jarvis Cherwell Edge Golf Club & Duncan Teall Cherwell Edge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Barry Baily


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.