More

Northants Golf

Matchplay record for David Carthew

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 19th Jul 2018 Away M Askew Kettering Golf Club & E P Lynch Kettering Golf Club Won 2 Holes Matthew Isaacs
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Away Jason Ford Priors Hall Golf Club & David Hughes Priors Hall Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Matthew Isaacs
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Away Jeremy W Clough Delapre Golf Club & Gerry Gait Delapre Golf Club Won 2 Holes Robin Slough
Thu 20th Jul 2017 Home Duncan Tucker Cold Ashby Golf Club & James Needham Cold Ashby Golf Club Halved John Bridgwood**
Thu 13th Jul 2017 Home Paul Botterill Kingsthorpe Golf Club & Barry Jelley Kingsthorpe Golf Club Won 4 Holes Stuart Bates
Thu 15th Jun 2017 Home Nobby Clarke Delapre Golf Club & Jeremy W Clough Delapre Golf Club Won 4 Holes John Bridgwood**
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Away Barry Mitchell Cold Ashby Golf Club & James Needham Cold Ashby Golf Club Lost 4 Holes G G K Clinton
Thu 1st Jun 2017 Away Chris Dolman Kingsthorpe Golf Club & Jay Vieyra Kingsthorpe Golf Club Lost 3 Holes John Bridgwood**
Sun 28th May 2017 Away Shaun Davis Market Harborough Golf Club & Peter Davis Stoke Albany Golf Club Won 2&1 Bradley Wardell
Thu 4th Aug 2016 Home Steve Sawbridge Daventry & District Golf Club & Paul Moriarty Daventry & District Golf Club Won 7 Holes Peter Fitzsimons


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.